en to ko translation catalogue (307 entries)

en: 
    
    If you want to enable a non-default repository, use the following command:
      'dnf copr enable {0} <repository>'
    But note that the installed repo file will likely need a manual modification.
ko: 
    
    만약 기본설정되지 않은 저장소를 활성화 하고자 한다면, 다음 명령을 사용하세요: 
      'dnf copr enable {0} <repository>' 
    하지만 설치된 저장소 파일은 수동으로 수정해야 할 필요가 있다는 점을 참고하세요.

en: 
      enable name/project [chroot]
      disable name/project
      remove name/project
      list --installed/enabled/disabled
      list --available-by-user=NAME
      search project
    
      Examples:
      copr enable rhscl/perl516 epel-6-x86_64
      copr enable ignatenkobrain/ocltoys
      copr disable rhscl/perl516
      copr remove rhscl/perl516
      copr list --enabled
      copr list --available-by-user=ignatenkobrain
      copr search tests
ko: 
      enable name/project [chroot]
     disable name/project
     remove name/project
     list --installed/enabled/disabled
     list --available-by-user=NAME
     search project
    
     Examples:
     copr enable rhscl/perl516 epel-6-x86_64
     copr enable ignatenkobrain/ocltoys
     copr disable rhscl/perl516
     copr remove rhscl/perl516
     copr list --enabled
     copr list --available-by-user=ignatenkobrain
     copr search tests

en: 
    Available repositories:
ko: 
    사용 가능한 저장소:

en: 
    Downgraded packages
ko: 
    꾸러미 하향설치

en: 
    Enabling a Copr repository. Please note that this repository is not part
    of the main distribution, and quality may vary.
    
    The Fedora Project does not exercise any power over the contents of
    this repository beyond the rules outlined in the Copr FAQ at
    <https://docs.pagure.org/copr.copr/user_documentation.html#what-i-can-build-in-copr>,
    and packages are not held to any quality or security level.
    
    Please do not file bug reports about these packages in Fedora
    Bugzilla. In case of problems, contact the owner of this repository.
ko: 
    Core 저정소를 활성화합니다. 이 저장소는 주요 배포판 부분이 아님을 알고 있기 바라고,
    품질이 다를 수 있습니다.
    
    페도라 프로젝트는
    <https://docs.pagure.org/copr.copr/user_documentation.html#what-i-can-build-in-copr>에
    Core FAQ에 있는 설명된 규칙을 넘는 저장소 내용 이상의 권한을 시험하지 않으며,
    그리고 꾸러미(package)는 어떤 품질이나 보안 수준을 유지하지 않습니다.
    
    페도라 버그질라에 이들 꾸러미에 대한 파일 결점 보고를 제출하지 마세요.
    이들 문제는, 이들 저장소 소유자와 접촉하세요.

en: 
    Modified packages
ko: 
    변형된 꾸러미

en: 
    Summary
ko: 
    요약

en: 
    Upgraded packages
ko: 
    향상된 꾸러미

en: '%s' is not of the format 'MACRO EXPR'
ko: '%s'는 'MACRO EXPR' 형식이 아닙니다

en: '{}' is not a directory
ko: '{}'는 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: * These coprs have repo file with an old format that contains no information about Copr hub - the default one was assumed. Re-enable the project to fix this.
ko: * 이들 coprs은 Copr hub에 대하여 어떤 정보도 포함하지 않는 오래된 형태의 저장소 파일을 갖고 있습니다. 이 문제를 수정하기 위하여 프로젝트를 재활성화하세요.

en: -- no logs were found --
ko: -- 어떤 기록도 찾을 수 없음 --

en: Added package  : {}
ko: 추가된 꾸러미  : {}

en: Added packages: {}
ko: 추가된 꾸러미: {}

en: Adding exclude on:
ko: 제외 하기 추가하기:

en: Adding repo from: %s
ko: 다음 위치에서 레포 추가 : %s

en: Adding versionlock on:
ko: 버전잠금 설정 추가하기:

en: Additional information for System Upgrade: {}
ko: 시스템 향상을 위한 추가 정보: {}

en: Allow removing of install-only packages. Using this option may result in an attempt to remove the running kernel.
ko: 설치전용 꾸리미 제거를 허용합니다. 이 선택의 사용은 동작하고 있는 커널을 제거하는 결과가 나타날 수 있습니다.

en: Bad Action Line "%s": %s
ko: 잘못된 동작 선 "%s": %s

en: Bad Transaction State: %s
ko: 잘못된 연결 상태: %s

en: Bad dnf debug file: %s
ko: 잘못된 dnf 디버그 파일 : %s

en: Bad format of optional chroot. The format is distribution-version-architecture.
ko: 선택적인 chroot의 나쁜 형식. 형식은 배포-버전-구조입니다.

en: Before you continue ensure that your system is fully upgraded by running "dnf --refresh upgrade". Do you want to continue
ko: 계속하기 전에 dnf --refresh upgrade" 실행하여 시스템을 완전히 향상 되도록 해주세요. 계속 하길 원하세요

en: Both old and new repositories must be set.
ko: 오래된 것과 새로운 저장소 모두 구성되어야 합니다.

en: Can't edit group without specifying it (use --id or --name)
ko: 이것(user --id 또느 --name)을 특정하지 않고 그룹을 수정 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't generate group id from '{}'. Please specify group id using --id.
ko: '{}' 에서 그룹 id를 발생 할 수 없습니다. --id를 사용하여 그룹 id를 지정해 주세요.

en: Can't load file "{}": {}
ko: 파일 "{}": {} 를 적재 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't parse repositories for username '{}'.
ko: 사용자 이름 '{}'에 대한 리포지토리를 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't parse search for '{}'.
ko: '{}'에 대한 검색을 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't remove packages from non-existent group
ko: 존재하지 않는 그룹에서 꾸러미를 제거 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't save file "{}": {}
ko: 파일 "{}": {}을 저장 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't use --norepopath with multiple repositories
ko: 다중 저장소와 함께 --norepath를 사용 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't write file '{}'
ko: '{}'파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Cannot find logs with this index.
ko: 이 표시가 있는 기록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Changelogs for {}
ko: {}의 변경 사항

en: Check closure for this package only
ko: 이 꾸러미의 폐쇄만 확인하세요

en: Check only the newest packages in the repos
ko: 저장소 최신 꾸러미만 확인하세요

en: Cleaning up downloaded data...
ko: 내려받기된 자료를 정리 중...

en: Command 'offline-distrosync' cannot be used with --no-downgrade option
ko: 명령 'offline-distrosync'은 --no-downgrade 옵션과 함께 사용 될 수 없습니다

en: Compare packages also by arch. By default packages are compared just by name.
ko: 구조에 의해 꾸러미 또한 비교합니다. 기본적으로 꾸러미는 이름으로만 비교됩니다.

en: Configuration of repo failed | Configuration of repos failed
ko[0]: 저장소 구성에 실패했습니다

en: Copying '{}' to local repo
ko: '{}'을 로컬 저장소로 복사 중입니다

en: Core libraries or services have been updated since boot-up:
ko: Core 라이브러리와 서비스는 재시작 이 후에 최신화 됩니다:

en: Could not find debuginfo package for the following available packages: %s
ko: 다음 사용가능한 꾸러미를 위하여 디버그정보 꾸러미를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not find debuginfo package for the following installed packages: %s
ko: 다음 설치된 꾸러미를 위한 디버그정보 꾸러미를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not find debugsource package for the following available packages: %s
ko: 다음 가용한 꾸러미: %s 를 위하여 디버그자원 꾸러미를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find debugsource package for the following installed packages: %s
ko: 다음 설치된 꾸러미: %s 를 위하여 디버그자원 꾸러미를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not open {}
ko: {}을 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not save repo to repofile %s: %s
ko: repofile에 repo를 저장 할 수 없습니다. %s: %s

en: Creation of repository failed with return code {}. All downloaded content was kept on the system
ko: 반환 코드 {}로 인하여 저장소 생성에 실패함. 모두 내려받기된 내용은 시스템에서 보관됩니다

en: Deleting versionlock for:
ko: 버전 잠금을 제거하기:

en: Display a list of unresolved dependencies for repositories
ko: 저장소에 대한 확인되지 않은 종속성 목록 표시

en: Do you want to continue?
ko: 계속하기를 원하십니까?

en: Do you want to keep them enabled?
ko: 계속 사용하길 원하시나요?

en: Don't add the reponame to the download path.
ko: 내려받기 경로에 저장소이름을 추가하지 않습니다.

en: Downgraded packages: {}
ko: 하향 설치된 꾸러미: {}

en: Download complete! Use 'dnf {command} reboot' to start the upgrade.
    To remove cached metadata and transaction use 'dnf {command} clean'
ko: 내려받기 완료! 향상을 시작하려면 'dnf {command} reboot'를 사용하세요.
    캐쉬된 메타자료와 연결을 제거하려면 'dnf {command} clean'을 사용하세요

en: Download finished.
ko: 내려받기 완료됨.

en: Download package to current directory
ko: 현재 디렉토리에 꾸러미 내려받기

en: Download packages from modules and/or create a repository with modular data
ko: 모듈에서 꾸러미를 내려 받기와/또는 모듈식 자료를 갖고 있는 저장소를 생성

en: Download target '{}' is outside of download path '{}'.
ko: 내려받기 대상 '{}'는 내려받기 경로'{}'의 밖에 있습니다.

en: Enabling a Playground repository.
ko: 동작 저장소와 활용하기.

en: Error in resolve of packages:
ko: 꾸러미 해결 오류 :

en: Error storing transaction: {}
ko: 저장 중 연결 오류: {}

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Excludes from versionlock plugin were not applied
ko: 버전 잠금 플러그인에서 제외는 적용되지 않습니다

en: Exiting due to strict setting.
ko: 엄격한 설정으로 인해 종료됩니다.

en: Failed loading state file: %s, continuing with empty state.
ko: 상태 파일: %s를 적재 중 실패함, 공백 상태로 유지됨.

en: Failed to connect to {0}: {1}
ko: 연결 하는데 실패함 {0}: {1}

en: Failed to disable copr repo {}/{}
ko: copr repo {} / {}를 사용 중지를 실패하였습니다

en: Failed to get mirror for metadata: %s
ko: 메타자료에 대한 연결주소 얻기를 실패하였습니다:%s

en: Failed to get mirror for package: %s
ko: 꾸러미 연결주소 얻기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get mirror for the group file.
ko: 그룹 파일을 위하여 연결주소 얻기에 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to open: '%s', not a valid source rpm file.
ko: 여는데 실패하였습니다: '%s', 유효한 rpm 파일 출처가 아닙니다.

en: Failed to open: '%s', not a valid spec file: %s
ko: 여는데 실패하였습니다 '%s', 지정한 파일: %s가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Failed to remove copr repo {0}/{1}/{2}
ko: copr repo {0}/{1}/{2} 제거를 실패하였습니다

en: GPG signature check failed.
ko: GPG 서명 점검이 실패하였습니다.

en: Group id '{}' generated from '{}' is duplicit. Please specify group id using --id.
ko: '{}'에서 발생한 그룹 id '{}'는 중복되었습니다. --id를 사용하여 그룹 id를 지정하기 바랍니다.

en: Ignore architecture and install missing packages matching the name, epoch, version and release.
ko: 구조를 무시하고 이름, 기원, 버전및 출시와 일치하는 누락 된 꾸러미를 설치하십시오.

en: Incompatible version of data. Rerun 'dnf {command} download [OPTIONS]'
ko: 호환되지 않는 자료 버전. 'dnf {command} download [OPTIONS]' 되돌리기

en: Install the latest version of recorded packages.
ko: 기록 된 꾸러미의 최신 버전을 설치하십시오.

en: Interact with Copr repositories.
ko: Copr 저장소와 상호 작용하십시오.

en: Interact with Playground repository.
ko: 놀이터 저장소와 상호 작용하십시오.

en: Invalid group id
ko: 유효하지 않는 그룹 id

en: Invalid translated data, should be in form 'lang:text'
ko: 잘못 번역된 자료, 형식 'lang:text' 에 있어야 합니다

en: Invalid/empty language for translated data
ko: 번역된 자료가 유효하지 않음/비워짐

en: It wasn't possible to enable this project.
ko: 이와 같은 프로젝트를 활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Just list urls of what would be downloaded, don't download
ko: 내려 받을 수 있는 url만 목록화하며, 내려 받지 않습니다

en: List all installed Copr repositories (default)
ko: 설치된 모든 Copr 저장소 나열 (기본값)

en: List available Copr repositories by user NAME
ko: 사용자가 사용할 수있는 Copr 저장소를 나열합니다. NAME

en: List differences between two sets of repositories
ko: 두 개의 저장소 구성 사이의 목록 차이점

en: List disabled Copr repositories
ko: 비활성화 된 Copr 저장소 목록

en: List enabled Copr repositories
ko: 사용 가능한 Copr 저장소 목록

en: List installed packages not required by any other package
ko: 다른 꾸러미에서 필요하지 않은 설치된 꾸러미 나열

en: List of {} coprs
ko: {} 명의 경찰 목록

en: Listing all changelogs
ko: 모든 변화기록 목록

en: Listing changelogs since {}
ko: {} 이 후의 변화기록 목록

en: Listing only latest changelog | Listing {} latest changelogs
ko[0]: 최신화된 변화기록 목록 {}

en: Listing only new changelogs since installed version of the package
ko: 꾸러미 설치 버전 이후의 새로운 변화 기록만 목록화함

en: Locklist not set
ko: 잠금 목록 설정되지 않음

en: Maintainer of the enabled Copr repository decided to make
    it dependent on other repositories. Such repositories are
    usually necessary for successful installation of RPMs from
    the main Copr repository (they provide runtime dependencies).
    
    Be aware that the note about quality and bug-reporting
    above applies here too, Fedora Project doesn't control the
    content. Please review the list:
    
    {0}
    
    These repositories have been enabled automatically.
ko: 활성화된 Core 저장소의 유지는 다른 저장소에 이를 독립적으로
    만드는 것으로 결정하였습니다.
    그런 저장소는 주요 Corp 저장소에서 성공적인 RPM 설치를
    위하여 일반적으로 필요합니다(이들은 실행 의존성을 제공합니다).
    
    위도 여기에 적용되며 품질과 결점-보고에 대한 참고 사항을 알아야 하고,
    페도라 프로젝트는 그 내용을 통제하지 않습니다.
    목록을 다시 검토합니다:
    
    {0}
    
    이들 저장소는 자동으로 활성화 됩니다.

en: Manage a directory of rpm packages
ko: rpm 꾸러미 디렉토리 관리

en: Matched: {}
ko: 일치하는 항목 : {}

en: Migrating history data...
ko: 기록 데이터 마이그레이션 중 ...

en: Modified packages: {}
ko: 변형된 꾸러미: {}

en: More information:
ko: 자세한 정보:

en: Need a --releasever greater than the current system version.
ko: 현재 시스템 버전 보다 큰 --releasever가 필요합니다.

en: New leaves:
ko: 독립 꾸러미:

en: Newest N packages to keep - defaults to 1
ko: 보관하려는 최신 N 꾸러미 - 기본값은 1입니다

en: No core libraries or services have been updated since boot-up.
ko: 핵심 라이브러리와 서비스는 재시작 이 후에 최신화 되지 않습니다.

en: No description given
ko: 설명이 없습니다

en: No description given.
ko: 설명이 없습니다.

en: No files to process
ko: 처리 할 파일 없음

en: No installed package found for package name "{pkg}" specified in needs-restarting file "{file}".
ko: 재시작이 필요한 파일 "{file}" 에 지정한 꾸러미 이름 "{pkg}"을 위하여 설치된 꾸러미를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No mach for argument '{}'
ko: 인수 '{}'와 일치하는 항목이 없습니다

en: No match for argument: %s
ko: 인수가 일치하지 않습니다: %s

en: No match for argument: {}
ko: 일치하는 인수가 없습니다 :{}

en: No match for artifact '{0}' from module '{1}'
ko: 모듈 '{1}' 에서 인위 결과물 '{0}'과 일치하는 부분이 없습니다

en: No match for package name '{0}' in profile {1} from module {2}
ko: 모듈 {2}에서 프로파일 {1}인 꾸러미 이름 '{0}'과 일치하는 부분이 없습니다

en: No matching package to install: '%s'
ko: 설치: '%s' 꾸러미가 일치하지 않습니다

en: No matching repo to modify: %s.
ko: 수정할 일치하는 Repo가 없습니다. %s.

en: No package %s available.
ko: 가용한 꾸러미 %s가 없습니다.

en: No package found for:
ko: 찾고자 하는 꾸러미(package)가 없습니다:

en: No source rpm defined for %s
ko: %s를 위한 원천 rpm이 정의되지 않음

en: Not a valid date: "{0}".
ko: 유효한 날짜가 아닙니다: "{0}".

en: Not all dependencies satisfied
ko: 모든 의존성을 만족하지 않습니다

en: Nothing provides: '%s'
ko: 아무것도 제공하지 않습니다 : '%s'

en: Obsoleted by   : {}
ko: 사용되지 않음  : {}

en: Operation aborted.
ko: 작업이 중지됩니다.

en: Output a full package dependency graph in dot format
ko: 도트 형식의 전체 꾸러미 종속성 그래프 출력

en: Output a simple one line message for modified packages.
ko: 수정된 꾸러미를 위해 단순히 한 줄 메시지를 출력합니다.

en: Output additional data about the size of the changes.
ko: 크기 변화에 대한 추가 자료를 출력합니다.

en: Output written to: %s
ko: 작성된 출력 : %s

en: PACKAGE
ko: 꾸러미

en: Package %s is not available
ko: 꾸러미 %s를 사용 할 수 없습니다

en: Package already locked in equivalent form:
ko: 꾸러미(package)는 이미 동일한 형태로 잠겨졌습니다:

en: Package {} is already excluded
ko: 꾸러미(package) {} 는 이미 제외되었습니다

en: Package {} is already locked
ko: 꾸러미(package) {} 는 이미 잠겨졌습니다

en: Pass either --old or --new, not both!
ko: --old 또는 --new 중 하나를 전달하세요!

en: Pass either --old or --oldonly, not both!
ko: --old 또는 --oldonly 중 하나를 전달하세요!

en: Pass either --oldonly or --new, not both!
ko: --oldonly 또는 --new 중 하나를 전달하세요!

en: Path to directory
ko: 디렉토리 경로

en: Playground repositories successfully disabled.
ko: 놀이터 저장소가 사용 중지되었습니다.

en: Playground repositories successfully enabled.
ko: 놀이터 저장소를 사용하도록 설정했습니다.

en: Playground repositories successfully updated.
ko: 놀이터 저장소가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Prepare offline distrosync of the system
ko: 시스템의 오프라인 distrosync를 준비합니다

en: Prepare offline upgrade of the system
ko: 시스템의 오프라인 향상을 준비합니다

en: Prepare system for upgrade to a new release
ko: 새로운 출시로 향상하기 위해 시스템을 준비합니다

en: Print the newest packages
ko: 최신 꾸러미 출력

en: Print the older packages
ko: 이전 꾸러미 인쇄

en: Print the older packages. Exclude the newest packages.
ko: 이전 꾸러미를 출력합니다. 최신 꾸러미는 제외합니다.

en: Project {0} does not exist.
ko: 프로젝트 {0}가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Reboot is required to fully utilize these updates.
ko: 재시작은 이들 최신화를 완전히 사용하려면 필요합니다.

en: Reboot should not be necessary.
ko: 재시작은 필요하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Reboot turned off, not rebooting.
ko: 다시 기동하지 않고, 재시작이 꺼졌습니다.

en: Rebooting to perform upgrade.
ko: 향상을 수행하기 위해서 재시작 중.

en: Rebuilding local repo
ko: 지역 레포 복구

en: Remove packages that fail GPG signature checking after downloading
ko: 내려받기 후에 점검한 GPG 서명이 실패한 꾸러미를 제거합니다

en: Removed package: {}
ko: 제거된 꾸러미: {}

en: Removed packages: {}
ko: 제거된 꾸러미: {}

en: Removing {}: {}
ko: 제거하기{}: {}

en: Repoclosure ended with unresolved dependencies.
ko: 재구 축은 해결되지 않은 종속성으로 종료되었습니다.

en: Repository '{0}' does not exist in project '{1}'.
ko: 저장소 '{0}'는 프로젝트 '{1}'에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Repository successfully disabled.
ko: 저장소가 사용 중지되었습니다.

en: Repository successfully enabled.
ko: 저장소가 사용 설정되었습니다.

en: Repository successfully removed.
ko: 저장소가 제거되었습니다.

en: Request to {0} failed: {1} - {2}
ko: {0}에 대한 요청이 실패함: {1} - {2}

en: Safe and good answer. Exiting.
ko: 안전하고 좋은 대답. 나가기.

en: Screen blanking can't be disabled: %s
ko: 화면 비우기를 비활성화 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Show changelog data of packages
ko: 꾸러미의 변화 기록자료를 보여줍니다

en: Size change: {}
ko: 크기 변경: {}

en: Size change: {} bytes
ko: 크기 변화: {} bytes

en: Size of added packages: {}
ko: 크기가 증가된 꾸러미: {}

en: Size of downgraded packages: {}
ko: 크기가 하향설치된 꾸러미: {}

en: Size of modified packages: {}
ko: 크기가 변형된 꾸러미: {}

en: Size of removed packages: {}
ko: 크기가 제거된 꾸러미: {}

en: Size of upgraded packages: {}
ko: 크기가 향상된 꾸러미: {}

en: Some packages could not be found.
ko: 몇몇 꾸러미를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you need to use 'download --releasever' instead of '--network'
ko: 죄송합니다, '--network' 대신에 'download --releasever'를 사용해야 합니다

en: Space separated output, not newline
ko: 공백으로 구분 된 출력이 아닌 개행 문자

en: Specify an instance of Copr to work with
ko: 일하는 Copr의 예를 지정합니다

en: Specify architectures to compare, can be used multiple times. By default, only source rpms are compared.
ko: 비교 할 구조를 지정하고, 여러 번 사용 될 수 있습니다. 기본적으로, 자원 rpms만 비교됩니다.

en: Specify new repository, can be used multiple times
ko: 여러 번 사용 될 수 있는, 새로운 저장소를 지정합니다

en: Specify old repository, can be used multiple times
ko: 여러번 사용될 수 있는, 오래된 저장소를 지정합니다

en: Specify repositories to check
ko: 점검 할 저장소를 지정하세요

en: Split the data for modified packages between upgraded and downgraded packages.
ko: 향상 또는 향상 꾸러미 사이에서 변형된 꾸러미를 위해 자료를 분할합니다.

en: Starting offline distrosync. This will take a while.
ko: 오프라인 distrosync 시작 중. 이는 시간이 좀 걸립니다.

en: Starting offline upgrade. This will take a while.
ko: 오프라인 향상 시작하기. 이는 시간이 좀 걸립니다.

en: Starting system upgrade. This will take a while.
ko: 시스템 향상이 시작 중. 이는 시간이 좀 걸립니다.

en: Subcommand '{}' is deprecated. Use 'exclude' subcommand instead.
ko: 하위명령 '{}'는 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다. 대신에 하위명령 'exclude'를 사용합니다.

en: The following boots appear to contain upgrade logs:
ko: 다음 기동은 향상된 기록을 포함하여 나타납니다:

en: The system-upgrade transaction is empty, your system is already up-to-date.
ko: 시스템-향상 연결이 비워 있으며, 시스템은 이미 최신화 되었습니다.

en: This command has to be run under the root user.
ko: 이 명령은 루트 사용자로 실행해야합니다.

en: Too many arguments.
ko: 너무 많은 인수.

en: Transaction saved to {}.
ko: 연결이 {}로 저장되었습니다.

en: Unable to create a directory '{}' due to '{}'
ko: '{}'(으)로 인해 '{}'디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find a match
ko: 일치하는 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find a match for argument: '{}' | Unable to find a match for arguments: '{}'
ko[0]: 인수와 일치 항목을 찾을 수 없음: '{}'

en: Unable to match systemd journal entry
ko: systemd journal 항목과 일치 할 수 없음

en: Unable to read version lock configuration: %s
ko: 버전 잠금 설정을 읽을 수 없습니다 : %s

en: Unable to satisfy require {}
ko: 필요사항 {}를 만족 할 수 없음

en: Unknown response from server.
ko: 서버에서 알 수없는 응답.

en: Unknown subcommand {}.
ko: 알 수없는 부속 명령 {}.

en: Upgrade complete! Cleaning up and rebooting...
ko: 향상 성공! 정리하고 재시작하기...

en: Upgraded packages: {}
ko: 향상된 꾸러미: {}

en: Use package specifications as they are, do not try to parse them
ko: 꾸러미(package) 사양을 그대로 사용하며, 구문 분석을 시도하지 않습니다

en: Versionlock plugin: could not parse pattern:
ko: 버전 잠금 플러그인: 유형을 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다:

en: Versionlock plugin: number of exclude rules from file "{}" applied: {}
ko: 버전 잠금 플러그인: 적용된 파일 "{} "에서 제외 규칙의 수: {}

en: Versionlock plugin: number of lock rules from file "{}" applied: {}
ko: 버전 잠금 플러그인: 적용된 파일 "{} "에서 잠금 규칙의 수: {}

en: WARNING: this operation is not supported on the RHEL distribution. Proceed at your own risk.
ko: 경고: 이와 같은 동작은 RHEL 배포판에서 지원되지 않습니다. 자신의 책임 하에 진행하세요.

en: Warning: --enablerepo/--disablerepo arguments have no meaningwith config manager. Use --set-enabled/--set-disabled instead.
ko: 경고: -- --enablerepo/--disablerepo 인수는 설정 관리자와 함께 의미를 갖고 있지 않습니다. 대신에 --set-enabled/--set-disabled를 사용하세요.

en: Warning: -D or --define arguments have no meaning for source rpm packages.
ko: 경고: -D 또는 --define 인수는 원천 rpm 꾸러미를 위해 의미를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: add (and enable) the repo from the specified file or url
ko: 지정된 파일 또는 URL에서 repo를 추가 (및 활성화)

en: add packages to the mandatory section
ko: 꾸러미를 필수 부분에 추가합니다

en: add packages to the optional section
ko: 꾸러미를 선택 부분에 추가합니다

en: also download and uncompress comps.xml
ko: 또한 comps.xml 내려받기와 압축 풀기

en: another upgrade tool is running. exiting quietly.
ko: 다른 향상 도구가 동작 중입니다. 바로 종료하기.

en: bad copr project format
ko: 나쁜 copr 프로젝트 형식

en: check packages of the given archs, can be specified multiple times
ko: 지정된 아치의 꾸러미를 검사하고 여러 번 지정할 수 있습니다

en: comps.xml for repository %s saved
ko: 저장소에 대한 comps.xml %s 저장된

en: control package version locks
ko: 꾸러미 버전 잠금을 제어합니다

en: create and edit groups metadata file
ko: 그룹 메타자료 파일을 생성하고 수정합니다

en: define a macro for spec file parsing
ko: 특정한 파일 구문분석을 위해 매크로를 정의한다

en: delete local packages no longer present in repository
ko: 저장소에 더 이상 존재하지 않는 로컬 꾸러미(package) 삭제

en: determine updated binaries that need restarting
ko: 다시 시작해야하는 업데이트 된 바이너리 결정

en: disable repos (automatically saves)
ko: 저장소 비활성화 (자동으로 저장합니다)

en: do not attempt to dump the repository contents.
ko: 저장소 내용을 덤프하지 마십시오.

en: download all packages from remote repo
ko: 원격 저장소에서 모든 꾸러미를 내려받아요

en: download all the metadata.
ko: 모든 메타자료 내려받기.

en: download only newest packages per-repo
ko: 저장소 최신 꾸러미(package)만 내려받아요

en: download only packages for this ARCH
ko: 이 ARCH용 꾸러미(package)만 내려받아요

en: download only packages from newest modules
ko: 최신 모듈에서 꾸러미만 내려받기

en: download only source packages
ko: 원천 꾸러미만 내려받기

en: download the -debuginfo package instead
ko: 대신 -debuginfo 꾸러미를 내려받아요

en: download the -debugsource package instead
ko: 대신 -debuginfo 꾸러미를 내려받으세요

en: download the src.rpm instead
ko: 대신 src.rpm을 내려받으세요

en: dump information about installed rpm packages to file
ko: 설치된 rpm 꾸러미에 대한 정보를 파일에 덤프하세요

en: enable repos (automatically saves)
ko: 저장소 활성화 (자동으로 저장합니다)

en: enable repositories with debug-info and debug-source packages
ko: debug-info와 debug-source 꾸러미로 저장소 활성화

en: enable repositories with source packages
ko: 원천 꾸러미로 저장소 활성화

en: exactly two additional parameters to copr command are required
ko: copr 명령에 정확히 두 개의 추가 매개 변수가 필요합니다

en: failed to delete file %s
ko: 파일을 삭제하지 못했습니다. %s

en: group description
ko: 그룹 설명

en: group display order
ko: 그룸 표시 순서

en: group id
ko: 그룹 id

en: group name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: include also direct dependencies for packages
ko: 꾸러미를 위해 직접적인 의존성을 포함한다

en: install debuginfo packages
ko: 디버그정보 꾸러미 설치

en: keep installed packages if the new release's version is older
ko: 만약 신규 출시의 버전이 오래되었으면 설치된 꾸러미를 유지합니다

en: limit  the  query to packages of given architectures.
ko: 요청를 제공된 구조의 꾸러미로 제한합니다.

en: limit to specified type
ko: 특정 유형으로 제한

en: load and save groups metadata to file
ko: 그룹 메타파일을 파일에 적재하고 저장합니다

en: load groups metadata from file
ko: 파일에서 그룹 메타파일을 적재합니다

en: make the group user invisible
ko: 그룹 사용자를 보이지 않게 표시

en: make the group user visible (default)
ko: 그룹 사용자를 표시 (기본값)

en: manage {prog} configuration options and repositories
ko: {prog} 환경 선택과 저장소 관리

en: migrate yum's history, group and yumdb data to dnf
ko: yum 사용기록, 그룹 및 yumdb 데이터를 dnf로 마이그레이션합니다

en: modules to download
ko: 내려받기 할 모듈

en: multiple hubs specified
ko: 지정된 여러 허브

en: name of dump file
ko: 덤프 파일의 이름

en: no
ko: 아니

en: no package matched: %s
ko: 일치하는 꾸러미 없음: %s

en: one of the following arguments is required: {}
ko: 다음 인수 중 하나가 필요합니다: {}

en: only consider this user's processes
ko: 이 사용자의 프로세스만 고려하세요

en: only report affected systemd services
ko: systemd 서비스에 영향을 미치는 것만 보고합니다

en: only report whether a reboot is required (exit code 1) or not (exit code 0)
ko: 재시작이 요구되는 (exit code 1) 또는 아닌(exit code0) 경우에만 보고합니다

en: optional name of dump file
ko: 덤프 파일의 선택적 이름

en: output commands that would be run to stdout.
ko: stdout으로 실행될 출력 명령.

en: package specification
ko: 꾸러미 사양

en: packages to download
ko: 내려받기 할 꾸러미

en: packages with builddeps to install
ko: 설치 할 builddeps가 있는 꾸러미

en: post-transaction-actions: %s
ko: 연결 후 동작: %s

en: post-transaction-actions: Bad Command "%s": %s
ko: 연결 후 동작: 잘못된 명령 "%s": %s

en: print current configuration values to stdout
ko: 현재 구성 값을 표준 출력으로 인쇄

en: print list of urls where the rpms can be downloaded instead of downloading
ko: 내려받기 대신 rpms를 내려받기 할 수 있는 URL 목록 인쇄

en: print the result metadata to stdout
ko: 결과 메타자료를 표준출력에 출력합니다

en: print variable values to stdout
ko: 변수 값을 표준 출력으로 출력

en: remove packages from the group instead of adding them
ko: 추가하기 대신에 그룹에서 꾸러미를 제거합니다

en: repo to modify
ko: 수정하려는 저장소

en: resolve and download needed dependencies
ko: 필요한 종속성을 해결하고 내려받아요

en: restore packages recorded in debug-dump file
ko: 디버그 덤프 파일에 기록 된 꾸러미 복원

en: save groups metadata to file
ko: 그룹 메타자료를 파일에 저장합니다

en: save the current options (useful with --setopt)
ko: 현재 옵션 저장 (--setopt와 함께 유용함)

en: show changelog entries since DATE. To avoid ambiguosity, YYYY-MM-DD format is recommended.
ko: DATE 이후에 변화기록를 보여줍니다. 모호함을 피하기 위하여, YYYY-MM-DD 형식을 추천합니다.

en: show given number of changelog entries per package
ko: 주어진 수의 꾸러미 마다 변화기록 항목을 보여줍니다

en: show only new changelog entries for packages, that provide an upgrade for some of already installed packages.
ko: 몇몇 이미 설치된 꾸러미들의 최신화를 제공하는 꾸러미를 위하여 새로운 변화기록만을 보여줍니다.

en: skip build dependencies not available in repositories
ko: 저장소에서 사용 할 수 없는 구성 의존성을 건너 뛰기 한다

en: specify Copr hub either with `--hub` or using `copr_hub/copr_username/copr_projectname` format
ko: Corp hub를 `--hub` 또는 사용하기 `copr_hub/copr_username/copr_projectname`형식으로 지정합니다

en: system is not ready for upgrade
ko: 시스템이 향상을 위해 준비되지 않았습니다

en: the color of the sky
ko: 하늘의 색

en: the transaction was not prepared for '{command}'. Rerun 'dnf {command} download [OPTIONS]'
ko: 연결이 '{command}'을 위해 준비되지 않았습니다. 'dnf {command} download [OPTIONS]'을 되돌립니다

en: translated description for the group
ko: 그룹을 위한 번역 설명

en: translated name for the group
ko: 그룹을 위한 번역된 이름

en: treat commandline arguments as source rpm
ko: 원천 rpm으로 명령줄 인수를 다룬다

en: treat commandline arguments as spec files
ko: 명령줄 인수를 지정한 파일로 다룬다

en: trigger file does not exist. exiting quietly.
ko: 트리거 파일이 존재하지 않습니다. 바로 종료하기.

en: try to set local timestamps of local files by the one on the server
ko: 서버에 있는 하나에서 로컬파일의 로컬 타임스템프 설정을 시도하세요

en: upgrade is already scheduled
ko: 향상은 이미 계획되어 있습니다

en: use 'dnf {command} reboot' to begin the upgrade
ko: 'dnf {command} reboot' 사용하여 향상을 시작합니다

en: use format `copr_username/copr_projectname` to reference copr project
ko: copr 프로젝트를 참조하기 위해`copr_username / copr_projectname` 형식을 사용하십시오

en: when running with --resolve, download all dependencies (do not exclude already installed ones)
ko: --resolve 와 함께 실행 할 때에, 모든 의존성을 내려받습니다 (이미 설치된 것들은 포함하지 않습니다)

en: when running with --url, limit to specific protocols
ko: --url을 사용하여 실행하면 특정 통신규약이 제한됩니다

en: where to store downloaded repositories
ko: 내려받기 한 저장소를 저장할 위치

en: where to store downloaded repository metadata. Defaults to the value of --download-path.
ko: 내려받은 저장소 메타자료를 저장하기 위한 장소. --download-path의 값으로 기본 지정합니다.

en: which logs to show
ko: 표시 할 어떤 기록

en: yes
ko: 예
