authselect 1.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (321 entries)

en: 
    Some unexpected changes to the configuration were detected.
    Use --force parameter if you want to overwrite these changes.
zh_TW: 
    偵測到未預期的一些組態變更。
    如果您想要覆蓋這些變更，請使用 --force 參數。

en:  None
zh_TW:  無

en:  does not exist.
zh_TW:  不存在。

en: %-*s (created at %s)
zh_TW: %-*s (建立於 %s)

en: %s update failed: %d
zh_TW: %s 更新失敗：%d

en: %s was not found. Please, install realmd.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s。請安裝 realmd。

en: <0=Lock|1=Ignore>
zh_TW: <0=鎖定|1=忽略>

en: At least one option is required!
zh_TW: 至少需要給一個選項！

en: Authselect command '%s' can only be run as root!
zh_TW: 「%s」Authselect 命令只能以 root 執行！

en: Available commands:
zh_TW: 可用指令：

en: Backup [%s] contains authselect configuration
zh_TW: 備份 [%s] 有 authselect 的設定檔

en: Backup [%s] contains non-authselect configuration
zh_TW: 備份 [%s] 包含不是 authselect 的設定檔

en: Backup commands:
zh_TW: 備份命令：

en: Backup stored at %s
zh_TW: 備份存儲在 %s

en: Backup system files before activating profile
zh_TW: 啟動設定檔前先備份系統檔案

en: Backup system files before activating profile (generate unique name)
zh_TW: 啟用設定檔（產生唯一名稱）前備份系統檔案

en: Backup was successfully created at [%s]
zh_TW: 備份已成功在 [%s] 建立

en: Base new profile on a default profile even if vendor profile with the same name exists
zh_TW: 即使存在具有相同名稱的原廠設定檔，也以預設設定檔作為新設定檔的基礎

en: Bug: commands can't be NULL!
zh_TW: 臭蟲：指令不能為 NULL！

en: Changes were successfully applied.
zh_TW: 已成功套用變更。

en: Check if the current configuration is valid
zh_TW: 檢查當前配置是否有效

en: Checking if all required directories are writable.
zh_TW: 檢查所有必要的目錄是否可以寫入。

en: Command [%s] failed with %d, stderr:
zh_TW: [%s] 指令失敗碼為 %d，stderr：

en: Command options:
zh_TW: 指令選項：

en: Common options:
zh_TW: 常用選項：

en: Common options:
zh_TW: 常用選項：

en: Comparing content against [%s]
zh_TW: 與 [%s] 比較內容

en: Comparing content against current profile
zh_TW: 將內容與目前設定檔進行比較

en: Copying [%s] to [%s/%s]
zh_TW: 將 [%s] 複製到 [%s/%s]

en: Create new authselect profile
zh_TW: 創建新的authselect配置文件

en: Create new profile as a vendor profile instead of a custom profile
zh_TW: 建立新的設定檔以作為原廠設定檔，而不是自訂設定檔

en: Creating empty profile at [%s]
zh_TW: 在 [%s] 位置建立空白設定檔

en: Creating new profile from "%s" at [%s]
zh_TW: 在 [%2$s] 位置從「%1$s」建立新的設定檔

en: Creating path [%s]
zh_TW: 建立路徑 [%s]

en: Creating symbolic link [%s] to [%s]
zh_TW: 創建符號鏈接[%s] 至 [%s]

en: Creating temporary directory at [%s]
zh_TW: 在 [%s] 位置建立暫存目錄

en: Current configuration is not valid. It was probably modified outside authselect.
zh_TW: 目前的組態無效。組態可能在 authselect 之外修改過。

en: Current configuration is valid.
zh_TW: 目前的組態有效。

en: Dconf is not installed on your system
zh_TW: 您的系統尚未安裝 Dconf

en: Default profile can not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立預設的設定檔

en: Directory [%s] does not exist, please create it!
zh_TW: [%s] 目錄不存在，請先建立目錄！

en: Directory [%s] is missing!
zh_TW: 遺失目錄 [%s]！

en: Disable feature in currently selected profile
zh_TW: 禁用當前所選配置文件中的功能

en: Do not backup system files when --force is set
zh_TW: 設置 --force 選項時不要備份系統檔案

en: Do not print profile requirements
zh_TW: 不要列印設定檔要求

en: Enable feature in currently selected profile
zh_TW: 啟用當前所選配置文件中的功能

en: Enabled features:
zh_TW: 啟用的功能：

en: Enforce changes
zh_TW: 強制變更

en: Enforcing activation!
zh_TW: 強制啟動！

en: Error while trying to access file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 嘗試存取 [%s] [%d] 檔案時出錯：%s

en: Error: Both --enablewinbind and --enablewinbindauth must be set.
zh_TW: 錯誤：必須設定--enablewinbind 以及 --enablewinbindauth 兩者。

en: Error: Please, provide --updateall option.
zh_TW: 錯誤：請提供 --updateall 選項。

en: Error: option --%s is no longer supported and we cannot continue if it is set.
zh_TW: 錯誤：不再支援 -%s 選項，如果有設定該選項我們便無法繼續。

en: Executing: %s
zh_TW: 執行中：%s

en: Feature to disable.
zh_TW: 要停用的功能。

en: Feature to enable.
zh_TW: 要啟用的功能。

en: File %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s：
    %s

en: File %s: Empty
zh_TW: 檔案 %s：空白

en: File [%s] does not exist
zh_TW: [%s] 檔案不存在

en: File [%s] exists but it needs to be overwritten!
zh_TW: 檔案[%s]存在，但它需要被覆蓋！

en: File [%s] is bigger than %uKiB!
zh_TW: [%s] 檔案大於 %uKiB！

en: File [%s] is still present
zh_TW: [%s] 檔案仍然存在

en: File [%s] should exist but is missing. It is not safe to delete [%s]. Aborting.
zh_TW: 檔案 [%s] 應存在但不存在。刪除 [%s] 不安全。中止。

en: File [%s] was modified outside authselect!
zh_TW: [%s] 檔案在 authselect 之外修改過！

en: File that needs to be overwritten was found
zh_TW: 找到需要覆寫的檔案

en: Found default selinux context for [%s]: %s
zh_TW: 找到 [%s] 的預設 SELinux 情境：%s

en: Found profile [%s]
zh_TW: 找到 [%s] 設定檔

en: Found selinux context for [%s]: %s
zh_TW: 找到 [%s] 的 SELinux 情境：%s

en: Get identifier of currently selected profile
zh_TW: 獲取當前所選配置文件的標識符

en: Help options:
zh_TW: 說明選項：

en: ID of a profile that should be used as a base for the new profile
zh_TW: 應作為新設定檔基礎的設定檔 ID

en: IMPORTANT: authconfig is replaced by authselect, please update your scripts.
zh_TW: 重要：authconfig 將由 authselect 取代，請對應更新您的指令稿。

en: Internal error: filepath cannot be NULL!
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：檔案路徑不能為NULL！

en: Internal error: stat cannot be NULL!
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：stat 不能為 NULL！

en: Invalid operator!
zh_TW: 操作符無效！

en: Invalid option %s: %s
zh_TW: 無效選項 %s：%s

en: Kerberos 5 for authenticate with winbind
zh_TW: Kerberos 5 搭配 winbind 認證身份

en: Kerberos authentication by default
zh_TW: 預設以 Kerberos 認證身份

en: LDAP for authentication by default
zh_TW: 預設為 LDAP 身份認證

en: LDAP for user information by default
zh_TW: 預設為 LDAP 使用者資訊

en: Link [%s] does not point to [%s]
zh_TW: [%s] 連結沒有指向 [%s]

en: Link [%s] points to [%s]
zh_TW: [%s] 連結指向 [%s]

en: List available backups
zh_TW: 列出可用備份

en: List available profile features
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的設定檔功能

en: List available profiles
zh_TW: 列出可用的配置文

en: Locations array is NULL
zh_TW: 位置陣列為 NULL

en: Looking up profile [%s]
zh_TW: 查找 [%s] 設定檔

en: Missing option: %s
zh_TW: 缺少選項：%s

en: NIS for user information by default
zh_TW: 預設為 NIS 使用者資訊

en: Name can not be empty
zh_TW: 名稱不能空白

en: Name of the backup to remove.
zh_TW: 要移除的備份名稱。

en: Name of the backup to restore from.
zh_TW: 要還原的備份名稱。

en: New profile name.
zh_TW: 新的設定檔名稱。

en: New profile was created at %s
zh_TW: 新的設定檔建立於 %s 位置

en: No existing configuration detected.
zh_TW: 未偵測到既有組態。

en: Only one free argument is expected!
zh_TW: 預期只有一個自由引數！

en: Out of memory!
zh_TW: 記憶體不足！

en: Print backup names without any formatting and additional information
zh_TW: 輸出不包含任何格式化及額外資訊的備份名稱

en: Print changes that would be otherwise written
zh_TW: 打印將以其他方式寫入的更改

en: Print command parameters instead of formatted output
zh_TW: 列印指令參數而不是格式設定後的輸出

en: Print content of all files
zh_TW: 列印所有檔案的內容

en: Print dconf database content
zh_TW: 列印 dconf 資料庫內容

en: Print dconf lock content
zh_TW: 列印 dconf 鎖定內容

en: Print error messages
zh_TW: 列印錯誤訊息

en: Print fingerprint-auth content
zh_TW: 列印 fingerprint-auth 內容

en: Print nsswitch.conf content
zh_TW: 列印 nsswitch.conf 內容

en: Print password-auth content
zh_TW: 列印 password-auth 內容

en: Print postlogin content
zh_TW: 列印 postlogin 內容

en: Print profile requirements
zh_TW: 打印配置文件要求

en: Print smartcard-auth content
zh_TW: 列印 smartcard-auth 內容

en: Print system-auth content
zh_TW: 列印 system-auth 內容

en: Print trace messages
zh_TW: 列印追蹤訊息

en: Print warning messages
zh_TW: 列印警告訊息

en: Profile "%s" already exist at [%s]
zh_TW: 「%s」設定檔已經放在 [%s]

en: Profile "%s" was selected.
zh_TW: 簡介“%s“被選中了。

en: Profile ID: %s
zh_TW: 設定檔 ID：%s

en: Profile [%s] does not contain a name in [%s]!
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔在 [%s] 中不含名稱！

en: Profile [%s] found at [%s]
zh_TW: 在 [%2$s] 位置找到 [%1$s] 設定檔

en: Profile [%s] is a custom profile
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔是個自訂設定檔

en: Profile [%s] is a default profile
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔是個預設設定檔

en: Profile [%s] is a vendor profile
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔是個原廠設定檔

en: Profile [%s] was not found
zh_TW: 找不到 [%s] 設定檔

en: Profile feature [%s] is no longer supported, removing it...
zh_TW: [%s] 設定檔功能不再支援，移除中...

en: Profile identifier.
zh_TW: 設定檔標識碼。

en: Reading file [%s/%s]
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 [%s/%s]

en: Reading profile directory [%s]
zh_TW: 讀取設定檔目錄 [%s]

en: Refusing to activate profile unless this file is removed or overwrite is requested.
zh_TW: 除非刪除此檔案，或者要求覆蓋組態，否則拒絕啟動設定檔。

en: Refusing to activate profile unless those changes are removed or overwrite is requested.
zh_TW: 除非刪除這些更改，或者要求覆蓋組態，否則拒絕啟動設定檔。

en: Regenerate configuration for currently selected command
zh_TW: 為當前選定的命令重新生成配置

en: Remove backup
zh_TW: 移除備份

en: Removing [%s]
zh_TW: 正在移除 [%s]

en: Removing backup [%s]
zh_TW: 正在移除備份 [%s]

en: Removing directory [%s]
zh_TW: 正在移除目錄 [%s]

en: Removing file [%s/%s]
zh_TW: 正在移除檔案 [%s/%s]

en: Removing file: %s
zh_TW: 移除檔案：%s

en: Renaming [%s] to [%s]
zh_TW: 將 [%s] 重新命名為 [%s]

en: Restore from backup
zh_TW: 從備份還原

en: Restoring configuration from backup [%s]
zh_TW: 正在從備份 [%s] 還原設定

en: Running authconfig compatibility tool.
zh_TW: 執行 authconfig 相容性工具。

en: SSSD for authentication by default with manually managed configuration
zh_TW: 預設以手動管理的組態作 SSSD 身份認證

en: SSSD for user information by default with manually managed configuration
zh_TW: 預設以手動管理組態認證 SSSD 使用者資訊

en: See Fedora 28 Change Page: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/AuthselectAsDefault
zh_TW: 請參閱 Fedora 28 變動頁面：https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/AuthselectAsDefault

en: See man authselect-migration(7) to help you with migration to authselect
zh_TW: 請參閱 man authselect-migration(7) 以協助您遷移到 authselect

en: Select profile
zh_TW: 選擇個人資料

en: Service %s was not found. Please install the service.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 服務。請安裝該服務。

en: Show brief usage message for a command
zh_TW: 顯示指令的簡要用法訊息

en: Show profile information
zh_TW: 顯示個人資料信息

en: Show this for a command
zh_TW: 顯示此指令

en: Some directories are not accessible by authselect!
zh_TW: 有些目錄 authselect 無法存取！

en: Some unexpected changes to the configuration were detected. Use 'select' command instead.
zh_TW: 偵測到預期外的一些組態變更。請改用「select」指令。

en: Symbolic link [%s] to [%s] still exists!
zh_TW: 符號鏈接[%s] 至 [%s] 還存在！

en: Symlink dconf files from the base profile instead of copying them
zh_TW: 從基礎設定檔建立 dconf 檔案的符號連結，而不是複製這些檔案

en: Symlink meta files from the base profile instead of copying them
zh_TW: 從基礎設定檔建立符號連結式中介檔案，而不是複製這些檔案

en: Symlink nsswitch files from the base profile instead of copying them
zh_TW: 從基礎設定檔建立 nsswitch 檔案的符號連結，而不是複製這些檔案

en: Symlink pam files from the base profile instead of copying them
zh_TW: 從基礎設定檔建立 pam 檔案的符號連結，而不是複製這些檔案

en: Symlink specific file (can be set multiple times)
zh_TW: 建立特定檔案的符號連結（可設定多次）

en: System was not configured with authselect.
zh_TW: 系統未設定 authselect。

en: Temporary file is named [%s]
zh_TW: 暫存檔名為 [%s]

en: The following nsswitch maps are overwritten by the profile:
zh_TW: 以下nsswitch映射將被配置文件覆蓋：

en: The purpose of this tool is to enable authentication against chosen services with authselect and minimum configuration. It does not provide all capabilities of authconfig.
zh_TW: 此工具的目的，在於透過 authselect 和最少量的組態設定就能啟用所選服務的身份認證作業。它沒有提供 authconfig 的所有功能。

en: There is no filename in [%s]
zh_TW: [%s] 中沒有檔案名稱

en: These options are no longer supported and have no effect
zh_TW: 這些選項不再支援也不會有作用

en: These options have a compatibility layer
zh_TW: 這些選項有相容層

en: Trying to activate profile [%s]
zh_TW: 試圖啟動 [%s] 設定檔

en: Trying to backup authselect configuration to [%s]
zh_TW: 嘗試備份 authselect 的設定至 [%s]

en: Trying to backup system configuration to [%s]
zh_TW: 嘗試備份系統設定至 [%s]

en: Unable to access [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法存取 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to access directory [%s] in [WX] mode!
zh_TW: 無法存取 [WX] 模式下的 [%s] 目錄！

en: Unable to activate profile [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動 [%d] 設定檔：%s

en: Unable to activate profile [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動 [%s] [%d] 設定檔：%s

en: Unable to apply changes [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法套用變更 [%d]：%s

en: Unable to backup current configuration [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法備份目前的設定檔 [%d]：%s

en: Unable to backup current configuration!
zh_TW: 無法備份目前設定檔！

en: Unable to check configuration [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢查 [%d] 組態：%s

en: Unable to check file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢查文件[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to check file mode of [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢查[%s] [%d] 的檔案模式：%s

en: Unable to chmod file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法 chmod [%s] [%d] 檔案：%s

en: Unable to chown file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法 chown [%s] [%d] 檔案：%s

en: Unable to compile regular expression: regex error %d
zh_TW: 無法編譯常規表述式：regex error %d

en: Unable to copy [%s] to [%s/%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 [%s] 複製到 [%s/%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to copy files [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案 [%d]：%s

en: Unable to create [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to create array (out of memory)
zh_TW: 無法建立陣列（記憶體不足）

en: Unable to create backup [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立備份 [%d]：%s

en: Unable to create backup directory [%s/%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 [%s/%s] [%d] 備份目錄：%s

en: Unable to create backup directory [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 [%s] [%d] 備份目錄：%s

en: Unable to create empty profile [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立空白設定檔 [%d]：%s

en: Unable to create file name: out of memory
zh_TW: 無法建立檔名：記憶體不足

en: Unable to create message!
zh_TW: 無法建立訊息！

en: Unable to create new profile [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立新的 [%d] 設定檔：%s

en: Unable to create path [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立路徑 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to create profile [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 [%d] 設定檔：%s

en: Unable to create profile path: out of memory
zh_TW: 無法建立設定檔路徑：記憶體不足

en: Unable to create selabel context [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法創建selabel上下文[%d]： %s

en: Unable to create symbolic link [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法創建符號鏈接[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to create symbolic link [%s] to [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 [%s] 符號連結指向 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to create symbolic links [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 [%d] 符號連結：%s

en: Unable to create temporary file for [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 [%s] [%d] 的暫存檔案：%s

en: Unable to delete directory [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除目錄 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to disable feature [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法停用 [%d] 功能：%s

en: Unable to enable feature [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟用 [%d] 功能：%s

en: Unable to find new match: regex error %d
zh_TW: 找不到新的符合項目：正規表示式中有錯誤 %d

en: Unable to find nsswitch maps [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 找不到 nsswitch 映射表 [%d]：%s

en: Unable to find profile [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 找不到 [%s] [%d] 設定檔：%s

en: Unable to generate files [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法生成檔案 [%d]：%s

en: Unable to generate nsswitch.conf
zh_TW: 無法生成 nsswitch.conf

en: Unable to generate nsswitch.conf [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法生成 nsswitch.conf [%d]：%s

en: Unable to generate template [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法生成 [%d] 模板：%s

en: Unable to get basename of [%s]
zh_TW: 無法取得 [%s] 的基礎名稱

en: Unable to get current configuration [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得目前的 [%d] 組態：%s

en: Unable to get current fscreate selinux context!
zh_TW: 無法獲得當前的fscreate selinux上下文！

en: Unable to get current time!
zh_TW: 無法取得目前時間！

en: Unable to get default selinux context for [%s] [%d]: %s!
zh_TW: 無法獲取[的默認selinux上下文%s] [[%d]： %s！

en: Unable to get generated content [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得生成的內容 [%d]：%s

en: Unable to get parent directory of [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 [%s] [%d] 的上層目錄：%s

en: Unable to get path to %s parent directory!
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 上層目錄的路徑！

en: Unable to get profile features [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得設定檔功能 [%d]：%s

en: Unable to get profile information [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得設定檔資訊 [%d]：%s

en: Unable to get profile list!
zh_TW: 無法取得設定檔列表！

en: Unable to list available backups!
zh_TW: 無法列舉所有可用的備份！

en: Unable to list directory [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法列舉目錄 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to list profiles [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法列出 [%d] 設定檔：%s

en: Unable to load profile [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 [%s] [%d] 設定檔：%s

en: Unable to lookup selinux context [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法查找selinux上下文[%d]： %s

en: Unable to make path [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法創立 [%s] [%d] 路徑：%s

en: Unable to obtain feature list (out of memory)
zh_TW: 無法取得功能列表（記憶體不足）

en: Unable to obtain nsswitch maps!
zh_TW: 無法取得 nsswitch 映射表！

en: Unable to obtain selinux context for [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 [%s] [%d] 的 SELinux 情境：%s

en: Unable to obtain supported features
zh_TW: 無法取得支援的功能

en: Unable to open directory [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 [%s] [%d] 目錄：%s

en: Unable to open file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 [%s] [%d] 檔案：%s

en: Unable to overwrite file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法覆蓋文件[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to parse command arguments
zh_TW: 無法解析指令引數

en: Unable to process match [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法處理 [%d] 比對：%s

en: Unable to process operator [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法處理 [%d] 操作符：%s

en: Unable to read [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to read base profile [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取基礎設定檔 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to read file [%s/%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 [%s/%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to read file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 [%s] [%d] 檔案：%s

en: Unable to read link destination [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取連結目的地 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to read profile requirements!
zh_TW: 無法讀取設定檔要求！

en: Unable to remove backup [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除備份 [%s/%d]：%s

en: Unable to rename [%s] to [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 [%s] 重新命名為 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to resolve symbolic links names
zh_TW: 無法解析符號連結名稱

en: Unable to restore [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法還原 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to restore backup [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法還原備份 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to restore fscreate selinux context!
zh_TW: 無法恢復fscreate selinux上下文！

en: Unable to search string: regex error %d
zh_TW: 無法搜索字符串：regex error %d

en: Unable to set fscreate selinux context!
zh_TW: 無法設置fscreate selinux上下文！

en: Unable to stat [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unable to stat directory [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法 stat [%d] 目錄：%s

en: Unable to test current configuration [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法測試目前的 [%d] 組態：%s

en: Unable to update dconf database [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法更新 dconf 資料庫 [%d]：%s

en: Unable to validate file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法驗證 [%s] [%d] 檔案：%s

en: Unable to validate link [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法驗證鏈接[%s] [[%d]： %s

en: Unable to write configuration [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 [%d] 組態：%s

en: Unable to write data [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 [%s] [%d] 資料：%s

en: Unable to write generated system files [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入生成的系統檔案 [%d]：%s

en: Unable to write temporary file [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 [%s] [%d] 暫存檔：%s

en: Unable to write to [%s] [%d]: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 [%s] [%d]：%s

en: Unexpected changes to the configuration were detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到組態設定意外更改。

en: Unexpected parameter: %s
zh_TW: 未預期的參數：%s

en: Unknown file name [%s]
zh_TW: 未知檔名 [%s]

en: Unknown profile feature [%s]
zh_TW: 未知的 [%s] 設定檔功能

en: Unknown profile feature [%s], did you mean [%s]?
zh_TW: 未知的 [%s] 設定檔功能， 您的意思是指 [%s] 嗎？

en: Usage:
    %s COMMAND COMMAND-ARGS
zh_TW: 用法：
    %s COMMAND COMMAND-ARGS

en: Validating file [%s]
zh_TW: 驗證檔案 [%s]

en: Validating link [%s]
zh_TW: 驗證鏈接[%s]

en: Value AUTHSELECT_PROFILE_ANY is invalid in this context
zh_TW: 在此情境中，值AUTHSELECT_PROFILE_ANY 無效

en: Warning: These options are not supported anymore and have no effect:
zh_TW: 警告：這些選項已不再支援也不會有作用：

en: Writing temporary file for [%s]
zh_TW: 為 [%s] 寫入暫存檔

en: [%s] does not exist!
zh_TW: [%s] 不存在！

en: [%s] has unexpected content!
zh_TW: [%s] 有預期之外的內容！

en: [%s] has wrong group [%u], expected [%u]!
zh_TW: [%s] 有錯誤的 [%u] 群組，預期為 [%u]！

en: [%s] has wrong mode [%.4o], expected [%.4o]!
zh_TW: [%s] 中有錯誤的 [%.4o] 模式，預期為 [%.4o]！

en: [%s] has wrong owner [%u], expected [%u]!
zh_TW: [%s] 有錯誤的 [%u] 擁有者，預期為 [%u]！

en: [%s] has wrong type [%.7o], expected [%.7o]!
zh_TW: [%s] 中有錯誤的 [%.7o] 類型，預期為 [%.7o]！

en: [%s] is not a directory!
zh_TW: [%s] 不是目錄！

en: [%s] is not a regular file!
zh_TW: [%s] 不是一般常規檔案！

en: [%s] is not a symbolic link!
zh_TW: [%s] 不是符號連結！

en: [%s] was not created by authselect!
zh_TW: [%s]不是由authselect創建的！

en: account locking in case of too many consecutive authentication failures
zh_TW: 如果身份連續認證失敗太多次則鎖定帳號

en: action to be taken on smart card removal
zh_TW: 智慧卡移除時將採取的動作

en: authconfig can only be run as root
zh_TW: authconfig 只能以 root 身份執行

en: authentication with fingerprint readers by default
zh_TW: 預設以指紋識別器認證身份

en: authentication with smart card by default
zh_TW: 預設使用智慧卡認證身份

en: automatic per-user ecryptfs
zh_TW: 自動個別使用者採 ecryptfs

en: caching of user credentials in SSSD by default
zh_TW: 預設在 SSSD 中採用使用者憑證快取

en: check of access.conf during account authorization
zh_TW: 在帳號授權期間檢查 access.conf

en: creation of home directories for users on their first login
zh_TW: 使用者首次登入時建立家目錄

en: default Kerberos KDC
zh_TW: 預設 Kerberos KDC

en: default Kerberos admin server
zh_TW: 預設 Kerberos 管理伺服器

en: default Kerberos realm
zh_TW: 預設 Kerberos 領域

en: default LDAP base DN
zh_TW: 預設 LDAP 基礎 DN

en: default LDAP server hostname or URI
zh_TW: 預設 LDAP 伺服器主機名稱或 URI

en: default NIS domain
zh_TW: 預設 NIS 網域

en: default NIS server
zh_TW: 預設 NIS 伺服器

en: disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: do not start/stop services
zh_TW: 不要啟動/停止服務

en: enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: join the winbind domain or ads realm now as this administrator
zh_TW: 立刻以此管理員身份加入 winbind 網域或 ads 領域

en: maximum number of consecutive characters of same class in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中同類字元的最大連續字數

en: maximum number of same consecutive characters in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中相同連續字元的最大數

en: minimum length of a password
zh_TW: 最短密碼長度

en: minimum number of character classes in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中的最少字元類別數

en: not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: require at least one digit in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中至少要有一個數字

en: require at least one lowercase character in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中至少要有一個小寫字符

en: require at least one other character in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中至少要有一個其他類字元

en: require at least one uppercase character in a password
zh_TW: 密碼中至少要有一個大寫字符

en: require smart card for authentication by default
zh_TW: 預設要求以智慧卡認證身份

en: the same as --updateall
zh_TW: 與 --updateall 選項相同

en: update all configuration files
zh_TW: 更新所有組態檔

en: use of DNS to find Kerberos KDCs
zh_TW: 使用 DNS 尋找 Kerberos KDC

en: use of DNS to find Kerberos realms
zh_TW: 使用 DNS 尋找 Kerberos 領域

en: use of RFC-2307bis schema for LDAP user information lookups
zh_TW: 使用 RFC-2307bis 配置進行 LDAP 使用者資訊查找

en: use of TLS for identity lookups with LDAP (RFC-2830)
zh_TW: 使用 TLS 搭配 LDAP 身份查找 (RFC-2830)

en: use of TLS with LDAP (RFC-2830)
zh_TW: 使用 TLS 搭配 LDAP (RFC-2830)

en: winbind for authentication by default
zh_TW: 預設以 winbind 認證身份

en: winbind for user information by default
zh_TW: 預設 winbind 使用者資訊

en: workgroup authentication servers are in
zh_TW: 工作群組身份認證伺服器位在
