bison 2.7.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (202 entries)

en: 
    Execution times (seconds)
zh_TW: 
    執行時間 (秒)

en: 
    Operation modes:
      -h, --help                 display this help and exit
      -V, --version              output version information and exit
          --print-localedir      output directory containing locale-dependent data
          --print-datadir        output directory containing skeletons and XSLT
      -y, --yacc                 emulate POSIX Yacc
      -W, --warnings[=CATEGORY]  report the warnings falling in CATEGORY
      -f, --feature[=FEATURE]    activate miscellaneous features
zh_TW: 
    作業模式：
      -h, --help                 顯示這份說明然後離開
      -V, --version              輸出版本資訊然後離開
          --print-localedir      輸出包含語區依存的資料目錄
          --print-datadir        輸出包含架構和 XSLT 的目錄
      -y, --yacc                 模擬 POSIX Yacc
      -W, --warnings[=分類]      報告屬於該分類的警告
      -f, --feature[=特色]       啟用雜項特色

en:     Conflict between rule %d and token %s resolved as an error
zh_TW:     在規則 %d 與字組 %s 之間的衝突以視為錯誤來解決

en:     Conflict between rule %d and token %s resolved as reduce
zh_TW:     在規則 %d 與字組 %s 之間的衝突以縮減來解決

en:     Conflict between rule %d and token %s resolved as shift
zh_TW:     在規則 %d 與字組 %s 之間的衝突以偏移來解決

en:  TOTAL                 :
zh_TW:  總計                 ：

en:  at %s
zh_TW:  於 %s

en:  on left:
zh_TW:  於左側：

en:  on right:
zh_TW: 於右側：

en:  type %d is %s
zh_TW:  類型 %d 為 %s

en: $$ for the midrule at $%d of %s has no declared type
zh_TW: $$ 對於在 %2$s 中 $%1$d 的中段沒有任何宣告型態

en: $$ of %s has no declared type
zh_TW: %s 中的 $$ 沒有任何宣告型態

en: $%s of %s has no declared type
zh_TW: %2$s 中的 $%1$s 沒有任何宣告型態

en: $default
zh_TW: $預設

en: %%define variable %s redefined
zh_TW: %%define 變數 %s 被重新定義

en: %%empty on non-empty rule
zh_TW: %%empty 於非空的規則

en: %%expect-rr applies only to GLR parsers
zh_TW: %%expect-rr 只套用到 GLR 剖析器

en: %d nonterminal useless in grammar | %d nonterminals useless in grammar
zh_TW[0]: %d 非終結語詞在文法中無用

en: %d reduce/reduce conflict | %d reduce/reduce conflicts
zh_TW[0]: %d 項縮減/縮減衝突

en: %d rule useless in grammar | %d rules useless in grammar
zh_TW[0]: %d 規則在文法中無用

en: %d shift/reduce conflict | %d shift/reduce conflicts
zh_TW[0]: %d 項偏移/縮減衝突

en: %s affects only GLR parsers
zh_TW: %s 只影響 GLR 剖析器

en: %s home page: <%s>.
zh_TW: %s 首頁：<%s>。

en: %s must be followed by positive number
zh_TW: %s 必須在正數之後

en: %s redeclaration for %s
zh_TW: %s 重複宣告了 %s

en: %s redeclaration for <%s>
zh_TW: %s 重複宣告了 <%s>

en: %s subprocess
zh_TW: %s 子程序

en: %s subprocess failed
zh_TW: %s 子程序失敗

en: %s subprocess got fatal signal %d
zh_TW: %s 子程序得到嚴重信號 %d

en: %s: cannot open
zh_TW: %s：無法開啟

en: %s: invalid language
zh_TW: %s：無效的語言

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：無效的選項 -- %c

en: %s: missing operand
zh_TW: %s：缺少運算元

en: %s: option '%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 %c%s 不允許引數

en: %s: option '%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: %s：選項 %s 是模稜兩可的；可能性：

en: %s: option '--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 --%s 不允許引數

en: %s: option '--%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 --%s 需要一個引數

en: %s: option '-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 -W %s 不允許引數

en: %s: option '-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_TW: %s：選項 -W %s 是模稜兩可的

en: %s: option '-W %s' requires an argument
zh_TW: %s：選項 -W %s 需要一個引數

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_TW: %s：選項需要一個引數 -- %c

en: %s: undefined %%define variable %s
zh_TW: %s：未定義的 %%define 變數 %s

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法辨識的選項 %c%s

en: %s: unrecognized option '--%s'
zh_TW: %s：無法辨識的選項 --%s

en: %u bitset_allocs, %u freed (%.2f%%).
zh_TW: %u bitset_allocs，%u 已釋放 (%.2f%%)。

en: %u bitset_resets, %u cached (%.2f%%)
zh_TW: %u bitset_resets，%u 已快取 (%.2f%%)

en: %u bitset_sets, %u cached (%.2f%%)
zh_TW: %u bitset_sets，%u 已快取 (%.2f%%)

en: %u bitset_tests, %u cached (%.2f%%)
zh_TW: %u bitset_tests，%u 已快取 (%.2f%%)

en: '
zh_TW: 」

en: , cannot be accessed from mid-rule action at $%d
zh_TW: ，無法從 位於 $%d 的 mid-rule 動作存取

en: , hiding %c
zh_TW: ，隱藏 %c

en: // Generated by %s.
    // Report bugs to <%s>.
    // Home page: <%s>.
zh_TW: // 由 %s 所產生。
    // 將錯誤通報給 <%s>。
    // 首頁：<%s>。

en: Accumulated runs = %u
zh_TW: 累積的執行 = %u

en: Bitset statistics:
zh_TW: Bitset 統計：

en: Copyright (C) %d Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) %d 自由軟體基金會。

en: FEATURE is a list of comma separated words that can include:
      'caret'        show errors with carets
      'all'          all of the above
      'none'         disable all of the above
zh_TW: FEATURE 是逗號分隔的字詞清單可以包含：
      'caret'        以插字符號顯示錯誤
      'all'          以上全部
      'none'         停用以上全部

en: For complete documentation, run: info bison.
zh_TW: 要取得完整文件請執行：info bison。

en: General help using GNU software: <http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>.
zh_TW: 使用 GNU 軟體的一般說明：<http://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>。

en: Generate a deterministic LR or generalized LR (GLR) parser employing
    LALR(1), IELR(1), or canonical LR(1) parser tables.  IELR(1) and
    canonical LR(1) support is experimental.
zh_TW: 產生確定性 LR 或一般化 LR (GLR) 剖析器會用到
    LALR(1)，IELR(1)，或規範的 LR(1) 剖析器表格。 IELR(1) 和
    規範的 LR(1) 支援是實驗性質。

en: Grammar
zh_TW: 文法

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_TW: 長選項的必要引數對於短選項也同樣必要。

en: Nonterminals useless in grammar
zh_TW: 非終結語詞在文法中無用

en: Nonterminals, with rules where they appear
zh_TW: 非終結語詞，附有它們出現處的規則

en: Output:
          --defines[=FILE]       also produce a header file
      -d                         likewise but cannot specify FILE (for POSIX Yacc)
      -r, --report=THINGS        also produce details on the automaton
          --report-file=FILE     write report to FILE
      -v, --verbose              same as '--report=state'
      -b, --file-prefix=PREFIX   specify a PREFIX for output files
      -o, --output=FILE          leave output to FILE
      -g, --graph[=FILE]         also output a graph of the automaton
      -x, --xml[=FILE]           also output an XML report of the automaton
                                 (the XML schema is experimental)
zh_TW: 輸出：
          --defines[=檔案]       也產生標頭檔
      -d                         但是同樣無法指定檔案 (用於 POSIX Yacc)
      -r, --report=事件          也於自動作業時產生細節
          --report-file=檔案     寫入報告到檔案
      -v, --verbose              如同 --report=狀態
      -b, --file-prefix=前綴     指定輸出檔案的前綴
      -o, --output=檔案          留下輸出到檔案
      -g, --graph[=檔案]         也輸出圖形的自動裝置
      -x, --xml[=檔案]           也輸出自動作業的 XML 報告
                                 (XML 結構描述為實驗性質)

en: POSIX Yacc forbids dashes in symbol names: %s
zh_TW: POSIX Yacc 在符號名稱中禁用橫線：%s

en: Parser:
      -L, --language=LANGUAGE          specify the output programming language
      -S, --skeleton=FILE              specify the skeleton to use
      -t, --debug                      instrument the parser for tracing
                                       same as '-Dparse.trace'
          --locations                  enable location support
      -D, --define=NAME[=VALUE]        similar to '%define NAME "VALUE"'
      -F, --force-define=NAME[=VALUE]  override '%define NAME "VALUE"'
      -p, --name-prefix=PREFIX         prepend PREFIX to the external symbols
                                       deprecated by '-Dapi.prefix=PREFIX'
      -l, --no-lines                   don't generate '#line' directives
      -k, --token-table                include a table of token names
zh_TW: 剖析器：
      -L, --language=語言              指定輸出程式語言
      -S, --skeleton=檔案              指定使用的架構
      -t, --debug                      提供剖析器用於偵錯
                                       如同 -Dparse.trace
          --locations                  啟用位置支援
      -D, --define=名稱[=值]           類似於 %define 名稱「值」
      -F, --force-define=名稱[=值]     強制變更 %define 名稱「值」
      -p, --name-prefix=前綴           前置前綴為外部符號
                                       由 -Dapi.prefix=前綴 所取代
      -l, --no-lines                   不產生 #line 指令
      -k, --token-table                包含字組名稱的表格

en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 將錯誤通報給 <%s>。

en: Report translation bugs to <http://translationproject.org/team/>.
zh_TW: 報告翻譯錯誤給 <http://translationproject.org/team/>。

en: Rules useless in grammar
zh_TW: 規則在文法中無用

en: Rules useless in parser due to conflicts
zh_TW: 規則由於衝突而在剖析器中無用

en: State %d
zh_TW: 狀態 %d

en: State %d
zh_TW: 狀態 %d

en: THINGS is a list of comma separated words that can include:
      'state'        describe the states
      'itemset'      complete the core item sets with their closure
      'lookahead'    explicitly associate lookahead tokens to items
      'solved'       describe shift/reduce conflicts solving
      'all'          include all the above information
      'none'         disable the report
zh_TW: THINGS 是以逗號所分隔的字詞清單，其中可以包含：
      'state'        描述狀態
      'itemset'      完成核心項目集合並附有它們的結束
      'lookahead'    明確地將預估字組關聯到項目
      'solved'       描述正在解決的偏移/縮減衝突
      'all'          包含所有以上的資訊
      'none'         停用報告

en: Terminals unused in grammar
zh_TW: 終端機在文法中未使用

en: Terminals, with rules where they appear
zh_TW: 終結語詞，附有它們出現處的規則

en: The same is true for optional arguments.
zh_TW: 對於選擇性引數而言是相同的。

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_TW: 這是自由軟體；請參考原始碼的版權聲明。本軟體不提供任何保證，甚至不會包括
    可售性或適用於任何特定目的的保證。

en: Try '%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 請嘗試執行 %s --help 來獲取更多資訊。

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 不明的系統錯誤

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]… 檔案

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_TW: 有效的引數為：

en: Warning categories include:
      'midrule-values'    unset or unused midrule values
      'yacc'              incompatibilities with POSIX Yacc
      'conflicts-sr'      S/R conflicts (enabled by default)
      'conflicts-rr'      R/R conflicts (enabled by default)
      'deprecated'        obsolete constructs
      'empty-rule'        empty rules without %empty
      'precedence'        useless precedence and associativity
      'other'             all other warnings (enabled by default)
      'all'               all the warnings except 'yacc'
      'no-CATEGORY'       turn off warnings in CATEGORY
      'none'              turn off all the warnings
      'error[=CATEGORY]'  treat warnings as errors
zh_TW: 警告分類包含：
      'midrule-values'    未設定或未使用的中段值
      'yacc'              與 POSIX Yacc 不相容
      'conflicts-sr'      S/R 衝突 (預設啟用)
      'conflicts-rr'      R/R 衝突 (預設啟用)
      'deprecated'        淘汰的建構
      'empty-rule'        空的規則而不具有 %empty
      'precedence'        無用的優先性與順序關聯性
      'other'             所有其他警告 (預設啟用)
      'all'               所有警告
      'no-CATEGORY'       在分類中關閉警告
      'none'              關閉所有警告
      'error[=CATEGORY]'  將警告當作錯誤

en: Written by Robert Corbett and Richard Stallman.
zh_TW: 由 Robert Corbett 與 Richard Stallman 編寫。

en: _open_osfhandle failed
zh_TW: _open_osfhandle 失敗

en: `
zh_TW: 「

en: accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: accepted value: %s
zh_TW: 被接受的值：%s

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的引數 %1$s 不明確

en: ambiguous reference: %s
zh_TW: 模稜兩可的參考：%s

en: an identifier expected
zh_TW: 預期是一個識別碼

en: bad stats file size
zh_TW: 不當的統計檔案大小

en: cannot close file
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案

en: cannot create pipe
zh_TW: 無法建立管線

en: cannot open stats file for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟統計檔案用於寫入

en: cannot read stats file
zh_TW: 無法讀取統計檔案

en: cannot restore fd %d: dup2 failed
zh_TW: 無法還原 fd %d：dup2 失敗

en: cannot write stats file
zh_TW: 無法寫入統計檔案

en: column number overflow
zh_TW: 欄數溢位

en: conflicting outputs to file %s
zh_TW: 輸出至檔案 %s 時發生衝突

en: conflicts: %d reduce/reduce
zh_TW: 衝突：%d 項縮減/縮減

en: conflicts: %d shift/reduce
zh_TW: 衝突：%d 項偏移/縮減

en: conflicts: %d shift/reduce, %d reduce/reduce
zh_TW: 衝突：%d 項偏移/縮減，%d 項縮減/縮減

en: count log histogram
zh_TW: 計算日誌長條圖

en: creation of a temporary file failed
zh_TW: 暫存檔的建立失敗

en: density histogram
zh_TW: 密度長條圖

en: deprecated directive, use %s
zh_TW: 無效的指令：%s

en: deprecated directive: %s, use %s
zh_TW: 不宜再用的指令：%s，應使用 %s

en: duplicated symbol name for %s ignored
zh_TW: 重複的符號名稱用於 %s 被忽略

en: empty character literal
zh_TW: 空的字元實字

en: empty rule for typed nonterminal, and no action
zh_TW: 空白規則用於賦予類型的非終結語詞，以及沒有動作

en: empty rule without %%empty
zh_TW: 空的規則而無 %%empty

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: error (nonassociative)
zh_TW: 錯誤 (非相聯的)

en: explicit type given in untyped grammar
zh_TW: 在未定型態文法中給定明確的型態

en: extra characters in character literal
zh_TW: 額外字元於字元實字

en: extra operand %s
zh_TW: 額外運算元 %s

en: fatal error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: go to state %d
zh_TW: 進入狀態 %d

en: input/output error
zh_TW: 輸入/輸出錯誤

en: integer out of range: %s
zh_TW: 整數超過範圍：%s

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 的引數 %1$s 無效

en: invalid character | invalid characters
zh_TW[0]: 無效字元

en: invalid character after \-escape: %s
zh_TW: \-跳脫符號之後的無效字元：%s

en: invalid character in bracketed name | invalid characters in bracketed name
zh_TW[0]: 在中括號內的名稱有無效字元

en: invalid directive: %s
zh_TW: 無效的指令：%s

en: invalid identifier: %s
zh_TW: 無效的識別碼：%s

en: invalid null character
zh_TW: 無效的空字元

en: invalid number after \-escape: %s
zh_TW: 無效數字於 \-escape 之後：%s

en: invalid reference: %s
zh_TW: 無效的參考：%s

en: invalid value for %%define Boolean variable %s
zh_TW: 無效的值用於 %%define 布林變數 %s

en: invalid value for %%define variable %s: %s
zh_TW: 無效的值用於 %%define 變數 %s：%s

en: line number overflow
zh_TW: 列號溢位

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: misleading reference: %s
zh_TW: 誤導的參考：%s

en: missing %s at end of file
zh_TW: 於檔案結尾缺少 %s

en: missing %s at end of line
zh_TW:  於列尾缺少 %s

en: missing identifier in parameter declaration
zh_TW: 在參數宣告中缺少識別項

en: multiple %s declarations
zh_TW: 多重 %s 宣告

en: multiple language declarations are invalid
zh_TW: 多重語言宣告無效

en: multiple skeleton declarations are invalid
zh_TW: 多重架構宣告無效

en: no rules in the input grammar
zh_TW: 在輸入文法中沒有規則

en: nonterminal useless in grammar: %s
zh_TW: 非終結語詞在文法中無用：%s

en: only one %s allowed per rule
zh_TW: 每個規則只允許一個 %s

en: opening of a temporary file failed
zh_TW: 開啟暫存檔時失敗

en: opening of tmpfile failed
zh_TW: 開啟暫存檔時失敗

en: possibly meant: %c
zh_TW: 可能意指：%c

en: previous declaration
zh_TW: 前次宣告

en: previous declaration for %s
zh_TW: %s 的前一個宣告

en: previous definition
zh_TW: 前一個定義

en: redefining user token number of %s
zh_TW: 重新定義 %s 的使用者字組數目

en: redirecting bison's stdin from the temporary file failed
zh_TW: 從暫存檔重新導向 bison 的標準輸入時失敗

en: redirecting bison's stdout to the temporary file failed
zh_TW: 將 bison 的標準輸出重導至暫存檔時失敗

en: redirecting m4's stdin from the temporary file failed
zh_TW: 將 m4 的標準輸入重導自暫存檔時失敗

en: redirecting m4's stdout to a temporary file failed
zh_TW: 重新導向 m4 的標準輸出到暫存檔時失敗

en: reduce using rule %d (%s)
zh_TW: 使用規則 %d 以縮減 (%s)

en: reduce/reduce conflicts: %d found, %d expected
zh_TW: 縮減/縮減衝突：找到 %d 項，預期為 %d 項

en: refers to: %c%s at %s
zh_TW: 參考：%c%s 於 %s

en: refusing to overwrite the input file %s
zh_TW: 拒絕覆寫輸入檔案 %s

en: removing of '%s' failed
zh_TW: 移除 %s 時失敗

en: result type clash on merge function %s: <%s> != <%s>
zh_TW: 結果型態抵觸發生於合併函式 %s：<%s>!=<%s>

en: rule given for %s, which is a token
zh_TW: 用於 %s 這項字組的規則

en: rule is too long
zh_TW: 規則太長

en: rule useless in grammar
zh_TW: 規則在文法中無用

en: rule useless in parser due to conflicts
zh_TW: 規則由於衝突而在剖析器中無用

en: saving stdin failed
zh_TW: 儲存標準輸入時失敗

en: saving stdout failed
zh_TW: 儲存標準輸出時失敗

en: shift, and go to state %d
zh_TW: 偏移，並進入狀態 %d

en: shift/reduce conflicts: %d found, %d expected
zh_TW: 偏移/縮減衝突：找到 %d 項，預期為 %d 項

en: size log histogram
zh_TW: 調整日誌長條圖大小

en: start symbol %s does not derive any sentence
zh_TW: 啟始符號 %s 不衍生任何句子

en: stray '%s'
zh_TW: 零星的 %s

en: stray ',' treated as white space
zh_TW: 零星的 ',' 將視為空白

en: subsidiary program '%s' interrupted
zh_TW: 附加程式 %s 被中斷

en: subsidiary program '%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到附加程式 %s

en: symbol %s given more than one literal string
zh_TW: 符號 %s 給定了超過一個實字字串

en: symbol %s is used, but is not defined as a token and has no rules
zh_TW: 符號 %s 已使用過，但是並未定義為字組也沒有規則

en: symbol %s redeclared
zh_TW: 符號 %s 被重複宣告

en: symbol %s redefined
zh_TW: 符號 %s 被重新定義

en: symbol %s used more than once as a literal string
zh_TW: 符號 %s 超過一次使用為實字字串

en: symbol not found in production before $%d: %.*s
zh_TW: 在 $%d 之前的結果中找不到符號：%.*s

en: symbol not found in production: %.*s
zh_TW: 在結果中找不到符號：%.*s

en: syntax error after '%c', expecting integer, letter, '_', '[', or '$'
zh_TW: 語法錯誤發生於 %c 之後，預期為整數、字母、'_'、'[' 或 '$'

en: the start symbol %s is a token
zh_TW: 起始符號 %s 是一項字組

en: the start symbol %s is undefined
zh_TW: 未定義起始符號 %s

en: time in %s: %ld.%06ld (%ld%%)
zh_TW: %s 中的時間：%ld.%06ld (%ld%%)

en: token for %%prec is not defined: %s
zh_TW: 用於 %%prec 的字組未定義：%s

en: too few arguments for %s directive in skeleton
zh_TW: 在架構中的 %s 指令引數太少

en: too many arguments for %s directive in skeleton
zh_TW: 在架構中的 %s 指令引數太多

en: too many symbols in input grammar (limit is %d)
zh_TW: 在輸入文法中太多符號 (限制為 %d)

en: type <%s> is used, but is not associated to any symbol
zh_TW: 類型 <%s> 已使用過，但是並未與任何符號相關聯

en: type clash on default action: <%s> != <%s>
zh_TW: 類型與預設動作相抵觸：<%s> != <%s>

en: unclosed %s directive in skeleton
zh_TW: 在架構中有未關閉的 %s 指令

en: unexpected identifier in bracketed name: %s
zh_TW: 中括號內未預期的識別名稱：%s

en: unset value: $$
zh_TW: 解除設定值：$$

en: unused value: $%d
zh_TW: 未使用的值：$%d

en: useless %s for type <%s>
zh_TW: %s 對於類型 <%s> 無作用

en: useless associativity for %s, use %%precedence
zh_TW: 對於 %s 無作用的順序關聯性，使用 %%precedence

en: useless precedence and associativity for %s
zh_TW: 對於 %s 無作用的優先性與順序關聯性

en: useless precedence for %s
zh_TW: 對於 %s 無作用的優先性

en: user token number %d redeclaration for %s
zh_TW: 使用者字組數字 %d 被重複宣告為 %s

en: warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤
