en to zh_TW translation catalogue (180 entries)

en:  Problem %1$i: %2$s
zh_TW:  第 %1$i 個問題：%2$s

en:  Problem: %s
zh_TW:  問題：%s

en:  does not belong to a distupgrade repository
zh_TW:  不屬於 distupgrade 軟體庫

en:  is provided by the system
zh_TW:  由系統提供

en: %i problem detected:
     | %i problems detected:
zh_TW[0]: 偵測到 %i 個問題：

en: '%s' is not an allowed value
zh_TW: 「%s」不是允許的值

en: Attempt to insert transaction item into completed transaction
zh_TW: 嘗試將處理事項項目插入已完成的處理事項中

en: Attempt to update transaction item in completed transaction
zh_TW: 嘗試更新已完成處理事項中的處理事項項目

en: Cache-only enabled but no cache for '%s'
zh_TW: 啟用了「只使用快取」，但是沒有「%s」的快取。

en: Can't add console output to unsaved transaction
zh_TW: 無法將控制台輸出加進未儲存的處理事項

en: Can't load plugin "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」插件：%s

en: Can't load shared library "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」共用函式庫：%s

en: Can't obtain address of symbol "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」符號的地址：%s

en: Can't read plugin directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取「%s」插件目錄：%s

en: Cannot create directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」目錄：%s

en: Cannot create persistdir "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」persistdir：%s

en: Cannot create repo destination directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法建立軟體庫的目的地目錄「%s」：%s

en: Cannot create repo temporary directory "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法建立軟體庫的暫存目錄「%s」：%s

en: Cannot enable multiple streams for module '%s'
zh_TW: 無法啟用「%s」模組的多個串流

en: Cannot find a valid baseurl for repo: %s
zh_TW: 找不到軟體庫的有效基礎 URL：%s

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: Cannot rename directory "%s" to "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」目錄重新命名至「%s」：%s

en: Configuration: OptionBinding with id "%s" already exists
zh_TW: 設定：含「%s」ID 的 OptionBinding 已經存在

en: Configuration: OptionBinding with id "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 設定：含「%s」ID 的 OptionBinding 不存在

en: Conflicting defaults with repo '%s': %s
zh_TW: 預設值與「%s」軟體庫衝突：%s

en: Could not depsolve transaction;
zh_TW: 無法解析處理事項；

en: Couldn't find a history database
zh_TW: 找不到歷史資料庫

en: Database Corrupted: no row 'version' in table 'config'
zh_TW: 資料庫損壞：'config' 資料表中沒有 'version' 列

en: Detection of Platform Module in %s failed: %s
zh_TW: 偵測 %s 中的 Platform 模組失敗：%s

en: Downloaded file for %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的下載檔案

en: Error %i running transaction
zh_TW: 錯誤 %i 執行處理事項

en: Error %i running transaction test
zh_TW: 錯誤 %i 執行處理事項測試

en: Error running transaction and no problems were reported!
zh_TW: 執行處理事項時發生錯誤，且沒有回報問題！

en: Error running transaction: %s
zh_TW: 執行處理事項時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed renaming %1$s to %2$s: %3$s
zh_TW: 重新命名 %1$s 到 %2$s 失敗：%3$s

en: Failed setting perms on %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 設定 %1$s 權限失敗：%2$s

en: Failed to check untrusted:
zh_TW: 無法檢查不受信任：

en: Failed to download metadata for repo '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法下載「%s」軟體庫的中介資料：%s

en: Failed to ensure %1$s as repo %2$s not found(%3$i repos loaded)
zh_TW: 因為找不到 %2$s 軟體庫（載入了 %3$i 個軟體庫）而無法 ensure %1$s

en: Failed to get filesystem free size for %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 檔案系統的剩餘空間

en: Failed to get filesystem free size for %s:
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的檔案系統：

en: Failed to get value for CacheDir
zh_TW: 無法取得 CacheDir 的值

en: Failed to resolve: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析：%s

en: Failed to retrieve GPG key for repo '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法取出「%s」軟體庫的 GPG 金鑰：%s

en: Failed to update from string: %s
zh_TW: 無法從字串更新：%s

en: Failed to upgrade defaults: %s
zh_TW: 無法升級預設值：%s

en: Failed to upgrade streams: %s
zh_TW: 無法升級串流：%s

en: Fatal error, run database recovery
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤，執行資料庫復原

en: GetValue(): Value not set
zh_TW: GetValue(): 未設定值

en: Ill-formed Selector used for the operation, incorrect comparison type
zh_TW: 用於此動作的選擇器格式有誤，不正確的比較類型

en: Ill-formed Selector, presence of multiple match objects in the filter
zh_TW: 選擇器格式有誤，過濾器包含多個符合物件

en: In progress
zh_TW: 正在進行

en: Invalid format of Platform module: %s
zh_TW: Platform 模組的格式無效：%s

en: Loaded plugin name="%s", version="%s"
zh_TW: 已載入插件 名稱="%s"，版本="%s"

en: Loading plugin file="%s"
zh_TW: 正在載入插件 檔案="%s"

en: Log handler with id %ld doesn't exist
zh_TW: 有 ID %ld 的記錄處理器不存在

en: Maximum download speed is lower than minimum. Please change configuration of minrate or throttle
zh_TW: 最大下載速度低於最小下載速度。請調整 minrate 或 throttle 的設定檔

en: Missing PLATFORM_ID in %s
zh_TW: %s 缺少 PLATFORM_ID

en: Multiple module platforms provided by available packages
zh_TW: 可用的軟體包提供了多個模組平臺

en: Multiple module platforms provided by installed packages
zh_TW: 安裝的軟體包提供了多個模組平臺

en: No available modular metadata for modular package '%s'; cannot be installed on the system
zh_TW: 「%s」模組化軟體包沒有可用的模組化中介資料；無法安裝進系統

en: No module defaults found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到模組的預設值：%s

en: No transaction in progress
zh_TW: 沒有正在進行的處理事項

en: No valid Platform ID detected
zh_TW: 未偵測到有效的 Platform ID

en: Not enough free space in %1$s: needed %2$s, available %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 沒有足夠的可用空間：需要 %2$s，可用 %3$s

en: Not in progress
zh_TW: 未在進行

en: PackageTarget initialization failed: %s
zh_TW: PackageTarget 初始化失敗：%s

en: Plugins::loadPlugins() dirPath cannot be empty
zh_TW: Plugins::loadPlugins() dirPath 不可空白

en: Repository %s has no mirror or baseurl set.
zh_TW: %s 軟體庫沒有設定鏡像站或基礎 URL。

en: Repository '%s' has unsupported type: 'type=%s', skipping.
zh_TW: 「%s」軟體庫有不支援的類型：「類型=%s」，跳過。

en: Sources not set when trying to ensure package %s
zh_TW: 嘗試 ensure %s 軟體包時發現來源未設定

en: The operation would result in removing the following protected packages:
zh_TW: 此動作可能會導致移除以下受保護的軟體包：

en: There were errors while resolving modular defaults: %s
zh_TW: 解析模組化預設值時發生錯誤：%s

en: Transaction did not go to writing phase, but returned no error(%i)
zh_TW: 處理事項沒有進入寫入階段，但沒有傳回錯誤 (%i)

en: Transaction has already began!
zh_TW: 處理事項早已開始！

en: TransactionItem state is not set: %s
zh_TW: 未設定 TransactionItem 狀態：%s

en: Transformer: can't open history persist dir
zh_TW: Transformer：無法開啟歷史 persist 目錄

en: Unable to create directory "%s" for modular Fail Safe data: %s
zh_TW: 無法為模組化防故障資料建立「%s」目錄：%s

en: Unable to load modular Fail-Safe data at '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入位於「%s」的模組化防故障資料

en: Unable to load modular Fail-Safe data for module '%s:%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s:%s」模組的模組化防故障資料

en: Unable to remove a modular Fail Safe data in '%s'
zh_TW: 無法移除「%s」的模組化防故障資料

en: Unable to save a modular Fail Safe data to '%s'
zh_TW: 無法儲存模組化防故障資料至「%s」

en: already at 100%% state [%s]
zh_TW: 狀態已 100%% [%s]

en: both module %s and %s obsolete %s
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 兩個模組棄用了 %s

en: both package %s and %s obsolete %s
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 兩個軟體包棄用了 %s

en: can not create temporary file %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案 %s

en: can not list keys: %s
zh_TW: 無法列舉設定鍵：%s

en: can not read file %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %1$s 檔案：%2$s

en: cancelled by user action
zh_TW: 被使用者動作取消

en: cannot create directory %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1$s 目錄：%2$s

en: cannot create temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案：%s

en: cannot install both %s and %s
zh_TW: 無法安裝 %s 和 %s 兩個

en: cannot install both modules %s and %s
zh_TW: 無法安裝 %s 和 %s 兩個模組

en: cannot install the best candidate for the job
zh_TW: 無法安裝工作的最佳候選

en: cannot install the best update candidate for module
zh_TW: 無法安裝模組的最佳更新候選

en: cannot install the best update candidate for package
zh_TW: 無法安裝軟體包的最佳更新候選

en: cannot open directory %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1$s 目錄：%2$s

en: cannot stat path %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法 stat %1$s 路徑：%2$s

en: conflicting requests
zh_TW: 有衝突的要求

en: could not add erase element %1$s(%2$i)
zh_TW: 無法新增抹除元素 %1$s(%2$i)

en: could not convert '%s' to bytes
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」轉換成位元組

en: could not convert '%s' to seconds
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」轉換為秒

en: done on a state %1$p that did not have a size set! [%2$s]
zh_TW: 在沒有設定大小的 %1$p 狀態上完成！[%2$s]

en: failed creating cachedir %s
zh_TW: 建立快取目錄 (cachedir) %s 失敗

en: failed loading RPMDB
zh_TW: 載入 RPMDB 失敗

en: failed opening tmp file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 tmp 檔案：%s

en: failed to add install element: %1$s [%2$i]
zh_TW: 無法加入安裝元素：%1$s [%2$i]

en: failed to auto-detect architecture
zh_TW: 無法自動偵測架構

en: failed to find package %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 軟體包

en: failed to make %s absolute
zh_TW: 無法使 %s 絕對

en: failed to open(generic error): %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟（一般性錯誤）：%s

en: failed to open: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟：%s

en: failed to remove %s
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s

en: failed to set number steps: %i
zh_TW: 無法設定數字步驟 (number steps)：%i

en: failed to set root
zh_TW: 無法設定 root

en: failed to verify key for %s
zh_TW: 無法核驗 %s 的金鑰

en: failed writing debugdata to %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法將除錯資料寫入 %1$s：%2$s

en: getCachedir(): Computation of SHA256 failed
zh_TW: getCachedir(): 計算 SHA256 失敗

en: given path '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 提供的路徑「%s」不存在。

en: given path '%s' is not absolute.
zh_TW: 提供的路徑「%s」並非絕對路徑。

en: given value [%d] should be greater than allowed value [%d].
zh_TW: 提供的值 [%d] 需要大於允許的值 [%d]。

en: given value [%d] should be less than allowed value [%d].
zh_TW: 提供的值 [%d] 需要小於允許的值 [%d]。

en: installed module %s obsoletes %s provided by %s
zh_TW: 安裝的 %s 模組棄用了 %s (由 %s 提供)

en: installed package %s obsoletes %s provided by %s
zh_TW: 安裝的 %s 軟體包棄用了 %s (由 %s 提供)

en: invalid boolean value '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的布林值「%s」

en: invalid value
zh_TW: 值無效

en: loading of MD_TYPE_PRIMARY has failed.
zh_TW: 載入 MD_TYPE_PRIMARY 失敗。

en: module %s conflicts with %s provided by %s
zh_TW: %s 模組與 %s (由 %s 提供) 衝突

en: module %s conflicts with %s provided by itself
zh_TW: %s 模組與自身提供的 %s 衝突

en: module %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s 模組不存在

en: module %s does not have a compatible architecture
zh_TW: %s 模組沒有相容的架構

en: module %s implicitly obsoletes %s provided by %s
zh_TW: %s 模組隱式棄用了 %s (由 %s 提供)

en: module %s is disabled
zh_TW: 已停用 %s 模組

en: module %s is not installable
zh_TW: 無法安裝 %s 模組

en: module %s obsoletes %s provided by %s
zh_TW: %s 模組棄用了 %s (由 %s 提供)

en: module %s requires %s, but none of the providers can be installed
zh_TW: %s 模組需要 %s，但無法安裝任何一個提供者

en: no %1$s string for %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 沒有 %1$s 字串

en: no solution possible
zh_TW: 沒有可行的解決方案

en: no solution, cannot remove protected package
zh_TW: 沒有解決方案，無法移除受保護的軟體包

en: no solv in the goal
zh_TW: goal 中沒有 solv

en: no solver set
zh_TW: 未設定解析器

en: no value specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定值

en: nothing provides %s needed by %s
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包提供 %s (%s 需要)

en: nothing provides %s needed by module %s
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包提供 %s (%s 模組需要)

en: nothing provides requested
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包提供要求項目

en: null repo md file
zh_TW: null repo md 檔案

en: package %1$s cannot be verified and repo %2$s is GPG enabled: %3$s
zh_TW: 無法核驗 %1$s 軟體包，且 %2$s 軟體庫有啟用 GPG：%3$s

en: package %s conflicts with %s provided by %s
zh_TW: %s 軟體包與 %s (由 %s 提供) 衝突

en: package %s conflicts with %s provided by itself
zh_TW: %s 軟體包與自身提供的 %s 衝突

en: package %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s 軟體包不存在

en: package %s does not have a compatible architecture
zh_TW: %s 軟體包沒有相容架構

en: package %s implicitly obsoletes %s provided by %s
zh_TW: %s 軟體包隱式棄用了 %s (由 %s 提供)

en: package %s is filtered out by exclude filtering
zh_TW: %s 軟體包已被排除過濾器濾掉

en: package %s is filtered out by modular filtering
zh_TW: %s 軟體包已經被模組化過濾器濾掉

en: package %s is not installable
zh_TW: 不能安裝 %s 軟體包

en: package %s obsoletes %s provided by %s
zh_TW: %s 軟體包棄用了 %s (由 %s 提供)

en: package %s requires %s, but none of the providers can be installed
zh_TW: %s 軟體包需要 %s，但無法安裝任何一個提供者

en: percentage '%s' is out of range
zh_TW: 「%s」百分比超出範圍

en: percentage not 100: %i
zh_TW: 不是 100 百分比：%i

en: problem with installed module
zh_TW: 安裝的模組有問題

en: problem with installed package
zh_TW: 安裝的軟體包有問題

en: public key unavailable for %s
zh_TW: 無法使用 %s 的公鑰

en: repo %s: 0x%s already imported
zh_TW: %s 軟體庫：0x%s 早已匯入

en: repo %s: imported key 0x%s.
zh_TW: %s 軟體庫：已匯入 0x%s 金鑰。

en: repo: downloading from remote: %s
zh_TW: repo：從遠端下載：%s

en: repo: using cache for: %s
zh_TW: repo：使用下述的快取：%s

en: repo_add_solv() has failed.
zh_TW: repo_add_solv() 失敗。

en: resume cannot be used simultaneously with the byterangestart param
zh_TW: resume 不可與 byterangestart 參數同時使用

en: reviving: '%s' can be revived - metalink checksums match.
zh_TW: reviving：可以重生 (revive)「%s」- metalink 總和檢查碼符合。

en: reviving: '%s' can be revived - repomd matches.
zh_TW: reviving：可以重生 (revive)「%s」- repomd 符合。

en: reviving: failed for '%s', mismatched %s sum.
zh_TW: reviving：「%s」失敗，%s 總和不符。

en: reviving: failed for '%s', mismatched repomd.
zh_TW: reviving：「%s」失敗，repomd 不符。

en: reviving: repo '%s' skipped, no metalink.
zh_TW: reviving：跳過「%s」軟體庫，沒有 metalink。

en: reviving: repo '%s' skipped, no usable hash.
zh_TW: reviving：跳過「%s」軟體庫，沒有可用的雜湊值。

en: seconds value '%s' must not be negative
zh_TW: 次要值「%s」不能是負值

en: signature does not verify for %s
zh_TW: 簽名無法核驗 %s

en: signature not found for %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的簽名

en: some dependency problem
zh_TW: 有一些依賴關係問題

en: unknown unit '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的單位「%s」

en: unsupported request
zh_TW: 不支援的要求
