udisks 2.9.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (285 entries)

en: %s Block Device
zh_TW: %s 區塊裝置

en: %s Loop Device
zh_TW: %s 迴圈裝置

en: Apple Partition Map
zh_TW: Apple 分割表

en: Authentication is required to abort a SMART self-test on $(drive)
zh_TW: 要中止 $(drive) 的 SMART 自我檢測需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to activate swapspace on $(drive)
zh_TW: 要啟用 $(drive) 的置換空間需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to add a device to a RAID array
zh_TW: 要在 RAID 陣列添加裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to add an entry to the /etc/crypttab file
zh_TW: 要在 /etc/crypttab 檔案添加項目需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to add an entry to the /etc/fstab file
zh_TW: 要在 /etc/fstab 檔案添加項目需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to cancel a job
zh_TW: 要取消工作需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to cancel a job started by another user
zh_TW: 要取消由其他使用者啟動的工作需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to change the filesystem label on $(drive)
zh_TW: 要變更 $(drive) 的檔案系統標籤需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to change the passphrase for an encrypted device
zh_TW: 要變更加密裝置的密語需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to check power state for $(drive)
zh_TW: 要檢查 $(drive) 的電力狀態需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to check the power state
zh_TW: 要檢查電力狀態需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to configure settings for $(drive)
zh_TW: 要設定 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to configure the write-intent bitmap on a RAID array
zh_TW: 要在 RAID 陣列設定 write-intent bitmap 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to create a RAID array
zh_TW: 要建立 RAID 陣列需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to create a partition on $(drive)
zh_TW: 要建立 $(drive) 分割區需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to create bcache device.
zh_TW: 建立 bcache 裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to deactivate swapspace on $(drive)
zh_TW: 要停用 $(drive) 的置換空間需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to delete a loop device set up by another user
zh_TW: 要刪除由其他使用者設置的迴圈裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to delete the loop device $(drive)
zh_TW: 要刪除迴圈裝置 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to destroy bcache device.
zh_TW: 要破壞 bcache 裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to disable SMART on $(drive)
zh_TW: 要停用 $(drive) 的 SMART 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to eject $(drive)
zh_TW: 要退出 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to eject media
zh_TW: 要退出媒體需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to eject media from a drive plugged into another seat
zh_TW: 要退出插入其他位置碟機的媒體需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to enable SMART on $(drive)
zh_TW: 要啟動 $(drive) 的 SMART 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to enable/disable SMART
zh_TW: 要啟用/停用 SMART 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to format $(drive)
zh_TW: 要格式化 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to lock an encrypted device unlocked by another user
zh_TW: 要鎖定由其他使用者解鎖的加密裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to lock the encrypted device $(drive) unlocked by another user
zh_TW: 要鎖定由其他使用者解鎖的加密裝置 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to manage Bcache
zh_TW: 要管理 Bcache 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to manage RAID arrays
zh_TW: 要管理 RAID 陣列需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to manage swapspace
zh_TW: 要管理置換空間需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to modify a device
zh_TW: 要修改裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to modify a device plugged into another seat
zh_TW: 要修改插入其他位置的裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to modify a loop device set up by another user
zh_TW: 要修改由其他使用者設置的迴圈裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to modify drive settings
zh_TW: 要修改碟機設定需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to modify system-wide configuration
zh_TW: 要修改全域設定需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to modify the /etc/crypttab file
zh_TW: 要修改 /etc/crypttab 檔案需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to modify the /etc/fstab file
zh_TW: 要修改 /etc/fstab 檔案需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to modify the loop device $(drive)
zh_TW: 要修改迴圈裝置 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to modify the partition on device $(drive)
zh_TW: 要修改 $(drive) 裝置的分割區需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to mount $(drive)
zh_TW: 要掛載 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to mount $(drive) referenced in the /etc/fstab file
zh_TW: 要掛載在 /etc/fstab 檔案指明的 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to mount the filesystem
zh_TW: 要掛載檔案系統需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to mount/unmount the filesystem
zh_TW: 要掛載／卸載檔案系統需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to open $(drive) for benchmarking
zh_TW: 要開啟 $(drive) 以評測效能需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to open $(drive) for reading
zh_TW: 要開啟 $(drive) 以供讀取需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to open $(drive) for writing
zh_TW: 要開啟 $(drive) 以供寫入需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to open a device
zh_TW: 要開啟裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to perform a secure erase of $(drive)
zh_TW: 要徹底清除 $(drive) 碟機需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to power off $(drive)
zh_TW: 要關掉 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to power off a drive
zh_TW: 要關掉碟機需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to power off a drive plugged into another seat
zh_TW: 要關掉插入其他位置的碟機需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to put $(drive) in standby mode
zh_TW: 要將 $(drive) 設為待命模式需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to put a drive into standby mode
zh_TW: 要將碟機設為待命需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to read system-level secrets
zh_TW: 要讀取系統層級密語需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to remove a device from a RAID array
zh_TW: 要自 RAID 陣列移除裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to remove an entry from /etc/fstab file
zh_TW: 要在 /etc/fstab 檔案移除項目需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to remove an entry from the /etc/crypttab file
zh_TW: 要在 /etc/crypttab 檔案移除項目需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to rescan $(drive)
zh_TW: 要重新掃描 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to rescan a device
zh_TW: 要重新掃描裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to retrieve secrets from system-wide configuration
zh_TW: 要由全域設定取得密鑰需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to run a SMART self-test
zh_TW: 要執行 SMART 自我檢測需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to securely erase a hard disk
zh_TW: 要徹底清除硬碟需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to set SMART data from a blob on $(drive)
zh_TW: 要在 $(drive) 由 blob 設定 SMART 資料需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to set SMART data from blob
zh_TW: 要由 blob 設定 SMART 資料需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to set mode of bcache device.
zh_TW: 修改 bcache 裝置模式需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to set up a loop device
zh_TW: 要設置迴圈裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to start a RAID array
zh_TW: 要啟動 RAID 陣列需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to start a SMART self-test on $(drive)
zh_TW: 要啟動 $(drive) 的 SMART 自我檢測需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to start/stop data scrubbing of a RAID array
zh_TW: 要開始／停止 RAID 陣列的資料洗擦(data scrubbing)要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to stop a RAID array
zh_TW: 要停止 RAID 陣列需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to take ownership of a filesystem.
zh_TW: 取得檔案系統的所有權需要認證

en: Authentication is required to unlock an encrypted device
zh_TW: 要解鎖加密裝置需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to unlock the encrypted device $(drive)
zh_TW: 要解鎖加密裝置 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to unmount $(drive) mounted by another user
zh_TW: 要卸載由其他使用者掛載的 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to unmount $(drive) referenced in the /etc/fstab file
zh_TW: 要卸載在 /etc/fstab 檔案指明的 $(drive) 需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to unmount a filesystem mounted by another user
zh_TW: 要卸載由其他使用者掛載的檔案系統需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to update SMART data
zh_TW: 要更新 SMART 資料需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to update SMART data from $(drive)
zh_TW: 要更新 $(drive) 的 SMART 資料需要先核對身分

en: Authentication is required to wake up $(drive) from standby mode
zh_TW: 要將 $(drive) 由待命模式喚醒需要先核對身分

en: Block Device
zh_TW: 區塊裝置

en: Cancel job
zh_TW: 取消工作

en: Cancel job started by another user
zh_TW: 取消由其他使用者啟動的工作

en: Change passphrase for an encrypted device
zh_TW: 變更加密裝置的密語

en: Check power state
zh_TW: 檢查電力狀態

en: Delete loop devices
zh_TW: 刪除迴圈裝置

en: Eject media
zh_TW: 退出媒體

en: Eject media from a drive attached to another seat
zh_TW: 退出連結至其他位置碟機的媒體

en: Eject media from a system drive
zh_TW: 退出系統磁碟的媒體

en: Enable/Disable SMART
zh_TW: 啟動/停用 SMART

en: GUID Partition Table
zh_TW: GUID 分割表

en: Lock an encrypted device unlocked by another user
zh_TW: 鎖定由其他使用者解鎖的加密裝置

en: Loop Device
zh_TW: 迴圈裝置

en: Manage BTRFS
zh_TW: 管理 BTRFS

en: Manage Bcache
zh_TW: 管理 Bcache

en: Manage RAID arrays
zh_TW: 管理 RAID 陣列

en: Manage loop devices
zh_TW: 管理迴圈裝置

en: Manage swapspace
zh_TW: 管理置換空間

en: Master Boot Record
zh_TW: 主開機紀錄(MBR)

en: Modify a device
zh_TW: 修改裝置

en: Modify a system device
zh_TW: 修改系統裝置

en: Modify drive settings
zh_TW: 修改碟機設定

en: Modify loop devices
zh_TW: 修改迴圈裝置

en: Modify system-wide configuration
zh_TW: 修改全域設定

en: Mount a filesystem
zh_TW: 掛載檔案系統

en: Mount a filesystem from a device plugged into another seat
zh_TW: 掛載插入其他位置的裝置的檔案系統

en: Mount a filesystem on a system device
zh_TW: 在系統裝置掛載檔案系統

en: Mount/unmount filesystems defined in the fstab file with the x-udisks-auth option
zh_TW: 掛載／卸載在 fstab 檔案以 x-udisks-auth 選項指定的檔案系統

en: Open a device
zh_TW: 開啟裝置

en: Open a system device
zh_TW: 開啟系統裝置

en: Power off a drive attached to another seat
zh_TW: 關掉連結至其他位置的碟機

en: Power off a system drive
zh_TW: 關掉系統碟機

en: Power off drive
zh_TW: 關掉碟機

en: Rescan a device
zh_TW: 重新掃描裝置

en: Run SMART self-test
zh_TW: 執行 SMART 自我檢測

en: Securely erase a hard disk
zh_TW: 徹底清除硬碟

en: Send standby command
zh_TW: 傳送待命指令

en: Send standby command to a system drive
zh_TW: 向系統碟機傳送待命指令

en: Send standby command to drive on other seat
zh_TW: 向其他位置的碟機傳送待命指令

en: Set SMART data from blob
zh_TW: 由 blob 設定 SMART 資料

en: Take ownership of a filesystem
zh_TW: 取得檔案系統的所有權

en: Unlock an encrypted device
zh_TW: 解鎖加密裝置

en: Unlock an encrypted device plugged into another seat
zh_TW: 解鎖插入其他位置的加密裝置

en: Unlock an encrypted device specified in the crypttab file with the x-udisks-auth option
zh_TW: 解鎖在 crypttab 檔案以 x-udisks-auth 選項指定的加密裝置

en: Unlock an encrypted system device
zh_TW: 解鎖加密系統裝置

en: Unmount a device mounted by another user
zh_TW: 卸載由其他使用者掛載的裝置

en: Update SMART data
zh_TW: 更新 SMART 資料

[ctx: byte-size-pow10]
en: %s (%s bytes)
zh_TW: %s (%s 位元組)

[ctx: byte-size-pow2]
en: %s (%s bytes)
zh_TW: %s (%s 位元組)

[ctx: disk-hdd]
en: %s Hard Disk
zh_TW: %s 硬碟

[ctx: disk-hdd]
en: Hard Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟

[ctx: disk-non-rotational]
en: %s Disk
zh_TW: %s 儲存區

[ctx: disk-non-rotational]
en: Disk
zh_TW: 儲存區

[ctx: dos-part-flag]
en: Bootable
zh_TW: 可開機

[ctx: drive-card-reader]
en: %s Card Reader
zh_TW: %s 讀卡器

[ctx: drive-with-fixed-media]
en: %s Drive
zh_TW: %s碟機

[ctx: drive-with-generic-media]
en: %s Disk
zh_TW: %s碟

[ctx: drive-with-size]
en: %s Drive
zh_TW: %s 磁碟

[ctx: drive-with-size-and-type]
en: %s %s Drive
zh_TW: %s %s碟

[ctx: drive-with-type]
en: %s Drive
zh_TW: %s碟機

[ctx: flash-media]
en: %s Card
zh_TW: %s 卡

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Ext2 (version %s)
zh_TW: Ext2 (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Ext3 (version %s)
zh_TW: Ext3 (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Ext4 (version %s)
zh_TW: Ext4 (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: FAT (12-bit version)
zh_TW: FAT (12位元版本)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: FAT (16-bit version)
zh_TW: FAT (16位元版本)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: FAT (32-bit version)
zh_TW: FAT (32位元版本)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: FAT (version %s)
zh_TW: FAT (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: ISO 9660 (version %s)
zh_TW: ISO 9660 (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Journal for Ext (version %s)
zh_TW: Journal for Ext (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: LUKS Encryption
zh_TW: LUKS 加密

[ctx: fs-type]
en: LUKS Encryption (version %s)
zh_TW: LUKS 加密 (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: LVM2 Physical Volume
zh_TW: LVM2 實體卷冊

[ctx: fs-type]
en: LVM2 Physical Volume (%s)
zh_TW: LVM2 實體卷冊 (%s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Linux RAID Member
zh_TW: Linux RAID 成員

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Linux RAID Member (version %s)
zh_TW: Linux RAID 成員 (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: NTFS (version %s)
zh_TW: NTFS (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Swap
zh_TW: 置換區

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Swap (version %s)
zh_TW: 置換區 (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: UDF (version %s)
zh_TW: UDF (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Unknown (%s %s)
zh_TW: 不明 (%s %s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_TW: 不明 (%s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: VMFS (v%s)
zh_TW: VMFS (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: VMFS (version %s)
zh_TW: VMFS (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: VMFS Member
zh_TW: VMFS 成員

[ctx: fs-type]
en: VMFS Member (v%s)
zh_TW: VMFS 成員 (v%s)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: VMFS Volume Member
zh_TW: VMFS 卷冊成員

[ctx: fs-type]
en: VMFS Volume Member (version %s)
zh_TW: VMFS 卷冊成員 (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: XFS (version %s)
zh_TW: XFS (第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: ZFS Device
zh_TW: ZFS 裝置

[ctx: fs-type]
en: ZFS Device (ZPool version %s)
zh_TW: ZFS 裝置 (ZPool 第 %s 版)

[ctx: fs-type]
en: exFAT (version %s)
zh_TW: exFAT (第 %s 版)

[ctx: generic-drive]
en: Drive
zh_TW: 儲存區

[ctx: gpt-part-flag]
en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏的

[ctx: gpt-part-flag]
en: Legacy BIOS Bootable
zh_TW: 舊式 BIOS 可開機

[ctx: gpt-part-flag]
en: No Automount
zh_TW: 無自動掛載

[ctx: gpt-part-flag]
en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

[ctx: gpt-part-flag]
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

[ctx: job]
en: ATA Enhanced Secure Erase
zh_TW: ATA 增強式徹底清除

[ctx: job]
en: ATA Secure Erase
zh_TW: ATA 徹底清除

[ctx: job]
en: Adding Device to Array
zh_TW: 為陣列添加裝置

[ctx: job]
en: Cleaning Up
zh_TW: 清理

[ctx: job]
en: Creating Filesystem
zh_TW: 建立檔案系統

[ctx: job]
en: Creating Partition
zh_TW: 建立分割區

[ctx: job]
en: Creating RAID Array
zh_TW: 建立 RAID 陣列

[ctx: job]
en: Deleting Partition
zh_TW: 刪除分割區

[ctx: job]
en: Ejecting Medium
zh_TW: 退出媒體

[ctx: job]
en: Erasing Device
zh_TW: 清除裝置

[ctx: job]
en: Locking Device
zh_TW: 鎖定裝置

[ctx: job]
en: Marking Device as Faulty
zh_TW: 將裝置標為「壞掉」

[ctx: job]
en: Modifying Encrypted Device
zh_TW: 修改加密裝置

[ctx: job]
en: Modifying Filesystem
zh_TW: 修改檔案系統

[ctx: job]
en: Modifying Partition
zh_TW: 修改分割區

[ctx: job]
en: Mounting Filesystem
zh_TW: 掛載檔案系統

[ctx: job]
en: Removing Device from Array
zh_TW: 自陣列移除裝置

[ctx: job]
en: SMART self-test
zh_TW: SMART 自我檢測

[ctx: job]
en: Setting Up Loop Device
zh_TW: 設置迴圈裝置

[ctx: job]
en: Setting Write-Intent Bitmap
zh_TW: 設定 Write-Intent Bitmap

[ctx: job]
en: Starting RAID Array
zh_TW: 啟動 RAID 陣列

[ctx: job]
en: Starting Swap Device
zh_TW: 啟動置換裝置

[ctx: job]
en: Stopping RAID Array
zh_TW: 停止 RAID 陣列

[ctx: job]
en: Stopping Swap Device
zh_TW: 停止置換裝置

[ctx: job]
en: Unlocking Device
zh_TW: 解鎖裝置

[ctx: job]
en: Unmounting Filesystem
zh_TW: 卸載檔案系統

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID Array
zh_TW: RAID 陣列

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID-0 Array
zh_TW: RAID-0 陣列

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID-1 Array
zh_TW: RAID-1 陣列

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID-10 Array
zh_TW: RAID-10 陣列

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID-4 Array
zh_TW: RAID-4 陣列

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID-5 Array
zh_TW: RAID-5 陣列

[ctx: mdraid-desc]
en: RAID-6 Array
zh_TW: RAID-6 陣列

[ctx: media]
en: CompactFlash
zh_TW: CF 卡

[ctx: media]
en: Floppy
zh_TW: 軟碟

[ctx: media]
en: SD High Capacity
zh_TW: SDHC 卡

[ctx: media]
en: SecureDigital
zh_TW: SD 卡

[ctx: media-type]
en: CompactFlash
zh_TW: CF 卡

[ctx: media-type]
en: Floppy
zh_TW: 軟

[ctx: media-type]
en: Thumb
zh_TW: 隨身

[ctx: optical-media]
en: %s Disc
zh_TW: %s 碟

[ctx: optical-media]
en: Audio %s
zh_TW: 音訊 %s

[ctx: optical-media]
en: Blank %s
zh_TW: 空白 %s

[ctx: optical-media]
en: Mixed %s
zh_TW: 混合式 %s

[ctx: part-block]
en: Partition %u of %s
zh_TW: 分割區 %u / %s

[ctx: part-drive]
en: Partition %u of %s
zh_TW: 分割區 %u / %s

[ctx: part-loop]
en: Partition %u of %s
zh_TW: 分割區 %u / %s

[ctx: part-raid]
en: Partition %u of %s
zh_TW: 分割區 %u / %s

[ctx: part-type]
en: Apple Boot
zh_TW: Apple 開機區

[ctx: part-type]
en: Apple Core Storage
zh_TW: Apple 核心儲存裝置

[ctx: part-type]
en: Apple Label
zh_TW: Apple 標籤

[ctx: part-type]
en: Apple Partition Map
zh_TW: Apple 分割表

[ctx: part-type]
en: Apple RAID (offline)
zh_TW: Apple RAID (離線)

[ctx: part-type]
en: BIOS Boot
zh_TW: BIOS 開機區

[ctx: part-type]
en: Basic Data
zh_TW: 基本資料

[ctx: part-type]
en: Driver
zh_TW: 驅動程式

[ctx: part-type]
en: Driver 4.3
zh_TW: 驅動程式 4.3

[ctx: part-type]
en: EFI System
zh_TW: EFI 系統

[ctx: part-type]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

[ctx: part-type]
en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸分割區

[ctx: part-type]
en: FreeBSD Boot
zh_TW: FreeBSD 開機區

[ctx: part-type]
en: FreeBSD Data
zh_TW: FreeBSD 資料

[ctx: part-type]
en: FreeBSD Swap
zh_TW: FreeBSD 置換區

[ctx: part-type]
en: HP-UX Data
zh_TW: HP-UX 資料

[ctx: part-type]
en: HP-UX Service
zh_TW: HP-UX 服務

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hibernation
zh_TW: 休眠資料區

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden FAT12
zh_TW: 隱藏的 FAT12

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden FAT16
zh_TW: 隱藏的 FAT16

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden FAT16 <32M
zh_TW: 隱藏的 FAT16 <32M

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden HPFS/NTFS
zh_TW: 隱藏的 HPFS/NTFS

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden W95 FAT16 (LBA)
zh_TW: 隱藏的 W95 FAT16 (LBA)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden W95 FAT32
zh_TW: 隱藏的 W95 FAT32

[ctx: part-type]
en: Hidden W95 FAT32 (LBA)
zh_TW: 隱藏的 W95 FAT32 (LBA)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux Extended
zh_TW: Linux 延伸區

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux Filesystem
zh_TW: Linux 檔案系統

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux RAID auto
zh_TW: Linux RAID 自動

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux Reserved
zh_TW: Linux 保留區

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux Swap
zh_TW: Linux 置換區

[ctx: part-type]
en: Linux swap
zh_TW: Linux 置換區

[ctx: part-type]
en: MBR Partition Scheme
zh_TW: MBR 分割表

[ctx: part-type]
en: Microsoft LDM data
zh_TW: Microsoft LDM 資料

[ctx: part-type]
en: Microsoft LDM metadata
zh_TW: Microsoft LDM 元資料

[ctx: part-type]
en: Microsoft Reserved
zh_TW: Microsoft 保留區

[ctx: part-type]
en: Microsoft Windows Recovery Environment
zh_TW: Microsoft Windows 救機環境

[ctx: part-type]
en: NetBSD Encrypted
zh_TW: NetBSD 加密區

[ctx: part-type]
en: NetBSD Swap
zh_TW: NetBSD 置換區

[ctx: part-type]
en: ProDOS file system
zh_TW: ProDOS 檔案系統

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Backup
zh_TW: Solaris 備份區

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Boot
zh_TW: Solaris 開機區

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Reserved
zh_TW: Solaris 保留區

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Reserved (2)
zh_TW: Solaris 保留區 (2)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Reserved (3)
zh_TW: Solaris 保留區 (3)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Reserved (4)
zh_TW: Solaris 保留區 (4)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Reserved (5)
zh_TW: Solaris 保留區 (5)

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris Swap
zh_TW: Solaris 置換區

[ctx: part-type]
en: Solaris boot
zh_TW: Solaris 開機區

[ctx: part-type]
en: Unused
zh_TW: 未用

[ctx: part-type]
en: W95 Ext d (LBA)
zh_TW: W95 延伸區 (LBA)

[ctx: partition-info]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: partition-subtype]
en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: partition-subtype]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: unknown-job]
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_TW: 不明 (%s)
